Virgin Male

Alright I realize I troll quite often and it’s not funny, but I have a question that I would appreciate answered. Does it bother women knowing their soon to be husband or person they’re seeing for a rishta is not a virgin? I asked this in a older post but unfortunately I didn’t specify issues of virginity regarding males.

inb4: butt pillow, my uncle Joe,

Re: Virgin Male

Just as a man wants his wife to be virgin, so same way a man should be a virgin himself to be asking for a virgin wife!

I guess it would if she herself was a virgin. She does have the right to ask for it if she is one herself.

honay walay kay baray main tou pata nahi... haan magar agar Mojooda husband kay baray main yeh pata chal jaye tou zindagi azaab ho jati hai

Yeah it bothers me a lot; most guys out there are not virgins, yet society expects us to hold ourselves.

There was a time when that was a dealbreaker question for me. The lack of good options is so scarce now, that it's no longer a deal breaker - I've given up. There are so few virgins out there, and then on top of that, they're usually immigrants. Most of the guys that grew up in the states had no problem losing their virginity.

Virgin Male

Yes I would want my husband to not carry stds and such so to me personally it is important.

Yes, it would bother me. Even if he has changed his ways, it may even stay there at the back of my mind. I know there is nothing I would be able to do about it though, so I really hope, he is sincere to me from that point on.

This is the very reason that actually makes me really appreciate Islam and its rulings, it really ensures that we live a content, happy, doubt free life not only in the present but also in the future.

Hmm I'm in two minds about this. If he really repented his past then I wouldn't hold it against him, cos he's entitled to that.

If he acted like it wasn't a big deal and he saw it as a normal thing to sleep around before marriage, then he's obviously got different values towards me.

^I get kind of double minded too esp if he has repented. That's where the real struggle comes in for me, because I feel like I should NOT hold it against him but at the same time struggle to actually act upon that b/c it will remain somewhere in my mind and burden me.

I guess I agree with most of the sentiment here, growing up as a boy without having any female siblings there is immense amount of pressure to have sex, it's considered a move towards manhood. Later in life you realize no it isn't, it was a lack of self control/discipline.

I have to say Pakistani girls/muslim girls have incredible maturity being able to control and discipline themselves, and in the end it gives you girls a quiet dignity and beauty. Hats off to you women, and in the end the fact you haven't sinned or gone astray will be counted on judgement day.

I've met a LOT of guys who are nonchalant about their reproductive extravaganzas...they literally see nothing wrong with it. If you ask them they say...well yeah, we did this, and so...what?

I then usually ask them if they'll be ok with their daughter having a boyfriend and the answer is always a big fat NO.

Where do these clowns come from??

should that really matter if it's someone who you know you'd want to be with, and once all that's in the past. again, it should work both ways. are these questions even asked in arranged marriages though?

LOL, but we also have to be prepared to be called a snob or be classified as having an 'attitude' problems as we are growing up, just b/c we don't want to be in a mess.

They are actually the majority of men I have met as well.

And then you have clowns who will bash other women for being whores when they themselves are exactly that.

I've met my share of wankers like that, most of them had there first stint with a back alley girl for for $50. Then they act all macho and brag they've been with gori, even though the gori was 50 years old and trying to feed her illegitimate offspring.

Avoid people like this at all cost they were raised without culture and innsanniyat, instead they got a dose of hypocrisy and western brivado (worst of both worlds).

If one brags about their sexual life then they are trying to hide their ignorance and lack of culture.

^not all are raised without culture. In fact some have good families...

Guys and gals call you that because they want to bring you to their level of deprived sex and constant heartbreak. People
become jealous of what you have or what you haven't given up, your dignity.

People like me and many other decent people see your elegance and beauty, but modesty stops us from telling you, so for all those who mock you their are many more who admire you (like me :) )

Ofcourse it matters n it is very important for me however for most of the time i take it as a given that they must be virgins. Oh well :bummer:

Yeah i notived a lot of desi guys complain about us pakistani girls being snobs or having attitude problems. Usually they're referring to a girl who had some serious questions about the guy's morality and he couldn't deal with it.

Tsk tsk.

Logically thinking , it takes two to clap . . . so . . . shouldn't there be equal number of non-virgin women out there ? In the same vein aren't we assuming that women have higher morality than men ?

Noops I am not questioning the adultery , but the generalization . Either way its wrong & only way is to repent and don't repeat .