View of Kaaba never seen before

Re: View of Kaaba never seen before

please give me your view on this picture since you are a photographer
or you love photography very much i think.
where are u these days in india?

aw this is pretty^.^

MASHALLAH v nice

Good one.But how did they take this?Is this taken from aerial?But are planes allowed to fly over this structure?

amazing view indeed...kaash ham bhii jald hii umra/hajj kareN...aameen

seems like from a tall building and you are right I guess around 10km (correct me if I am wrong) radius is a permanent no fly zone

i dont think anyone is flying
i think its from the top of the building that they did take this picture.
its sad that they have build high towers next to the Holy Mosque
but to accomodate people there must have been other options like building something
away from the Holy Mosque, I would say let people walk its better for the health and sawaab bhee zyaada mille ga :)

What really irritates me is the huge palace of the saudi king next to the holy mosque.
I never did hear the main Imam of the mosque speak out abou tthat and condemn that.
khair i have been to Mekka and Madina and i must say its journey of a life time, unforgetable.

wow that looks magnificent!

But still yaar,look at the picture and do you think would they allow to have such a tall skyscraper anywhere near this site? Am I right or wrong?

^^ These are allowed and mostly are the hotels .

Nice picture :k:

seeing the no of pilgrims that visit each year,its a need.

You know personally i think its not a very good sight all these skyscrapers near the vicinity of the Holy Mosque but every year they have to house almost 3 million pilgrims.

But if it was up to me mein skyscrapers thora sa aur door build karta. And you know the Saudi kings make their own rules when its in their own interest they listen to nobody even not the Quran.

Yes Nice picture but look at the height…

yes friend,but just look at the height....

its the top of al-bait towers. and yes they r TALL!! like u cant see the top feels like ur head will fall off

Awesome picture, will have to show my mum! she went hajj this year and misses being there

beautiful!!

wow amazing and beautiful.