Videographers and Photographers in Lahore

Re: Alternative to shah nawaz

How about trying Rollostudio ? Their results are awesome !

I had a photo shoot at rollo (the one that is on MM Alam road). Pictures were nice but I wasn't too impressed with the studio. It is pretty small.
There is another studio. I don't have any experience with them but from the website it looks good.
www.cliftonstudio.com
The prices are pretty much the same as shahnawaz. They are located in gulberg II
PH 92-42-5760092 92-42-5760506

i have just checked the site ....i liked their photoshoot..i think will be a good alternative

clifton's
afzl's
afaq's
ira's

aminas have u got any details for rollostudio there address or phone number? ive seen clifton studio’s web site it looks good and the good thing is that hes got his price on the site which shahnawaz hasnt got his been giving every1 diffrent prices i got my cousin to go to him he had given hima diffrent price thats y i am sorta put off by him and he has got a serious attitude problem hes stuck up his own ass… but at the same time i really like his wrk:smack:

afzlz really goood aswell...... so its ok if dere r issues wid shahnawaz...
n i saw a few shoots by ira!! tooooooooo pretty ... amazing results!!
n remember jo hota hai achay kay liye hota hai!! :D so ull probably get someone better!!
n u cant blame shahnawaz for his attitude... dec is gonna be shadi season! dey know dey'll booked anyways... not by u tu by someone else... hence dey keep giving different quotes specially to ppl outta pakistan...
n rates all around r pretty much da same...
just chooose one n sit baq n relax...inshaAllah ur pix will turn out awesome...
n if u really wanna go wid shah nawaz , cuz i think u had ur mind set on him.. go ahead ...shadi aik hi dafa hoti hai :D soooooooo get stuff da way u want!

well we hired them to islamabad thats why its cost more.
But i think it will land around for photoshoots and three days movie :50 000.
they are well known in lahore so u can find them very easiliy,they are in liberty and in gulberg.

You are absolutely right, he is a ******* and really think he is something,
S.Rollo is on MM Alam road and numbers are 5718077-5758796

Videographers and Photographers in Lahore

Sorry guys, I had to open a similar thread. Would you girls know of any professional ones in Lahore? I know in the past a couple of them were mentioned but I cant find those threads. help !!!!
Thanks

Re: Videographers and Photographers in Lahore

hey sonia, how r u?
sorry i cann't help you.
Where you from:)?

Lol. I am well, thank you. are you trying to increase the number of ur posts???

Ofcourse not.
i guess you donot wanna tell me right;)

If u really wanted to know, then i think its pretty obvious where i am from =D

oooopps... sorry!
hehe:D
Kasam se abhi deekha

No problem =)

Comon girls...any suggestions????????? desperately need to know, please and thank you !

There is the very expensive one

Shahnawaaz

and then there is

Afzals

and then there are Zaidi's Studio

I'm sure there are more as well...can't remember off the top of my head...

and then their is this very new ones Umer & Samira Studio (Husband-wife Duo)....Umer is fairly cheap as he is just setting his foot in and I have seen his work is nice!

i had afzals on my valima they r okay :@:

Thanks girls..

** Yaar Umer only does the Studio Shoots…(Bridal Shoots/Model Shoots) He doesn’t do the Videos and wedding coverages…
Samira does the Make-up…her bridal package is very very cheap and awesome results (just Rs. 15, 000 - 17, 000)… Attached see some of their work…personally i love her eye-make up!!! She might give you discount…I’ll call her up…lemme know if you are very interested…They are in Gulberg…**

View More pictures on this thread:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=275655**