Videographers and Photographers in Lahore

Hello everyone :slight_smile: Im getting married in April in Lahore and was wondering if someone of u ladies here know any good proffesionals who make good wedding videos .. i had ma engagement this year in April in lahore but my engagement video was not that good, i didnt like it .. I dont even know the name of that man who did that video lolzz. ..
Can someone of u guys here plz tell me abt ur experiences and help me out .. :slight_smile:
thanx … :slight_smile:

Re: WEDDING VIDEOS IN LAHORE PLZ !

Hey sorry I wish I could help. Im getting married in July 2007 and I've found that if your having difficulty finding stuff, if you ask other people in the business they can help. Eg. Ask photographer if he knows any good videographers, they usually know of someone. Or catering companies may know of decoration companies etc etc.

I found a photographer in Lahore, don't know if it really helps though.

usmanjamshed dot com

It wouldn't let me post the web link because i havent got more than 25 posts.

hey,
my cuzin wedding video was shot by shah nawaz. he is so gud!! and he does photography aswell.. u can also get gud price and pakages. he captures the best moments on ur special day
chek out his website
shah nawaz studio..(i cnt post the whole address for sum reason) jus add .com at da end
n best wishes for ur day xx

oh yes, I ll try to look up this dudes number. He did my sisters wedding. And damn it look classy. (not like a disco :D )
And even better, he records in HD quality (so I v been told :D )

i got my wedding photography and videos both done by shahnawaz...i highly recommend him....

My video got done by a guy in lahore he is so superb at his woek that i didn;t have to tell him h i wanted my movie to be edited ..(plus he doesn;t want anyone to interfer in his work coz he said u'll love my final product and if u dun;t than i'l behappy to do it ur way) but believe me i was surprised ...i love it so much so did anyone so saw it...His name just slipped my mind but his address is 129 K block in defence phase 1 in lahore.

The Amazing wedding video maker also photographer.

TC...

chaO,

thanx alot guys... i 'll try to find out more abt the ones u told me .. in case u know more.. jus add it ... :)
THANX !! :)

i just checked out shah nawas web site .. he seem to be really good as one can see from the photos thanks again .. :)

website of photographer

hyee guyss

yaar i m looking for the website of photographers that includes
Shah nawas
afzls
afaq
kindly tell me ......
i will be glad

Re: website of photographer

ya, i need them too, especially of those who do great wedding videos ..

Re: website of photographer

type shah nawaz studio on google . ul find him dere at da top

Re: photographers

hi snik i have seen many wedding films done by afzls /shahnawaz/afaq
Shah Nawaz Studio
Lahore
PH-(+92 300 8451061,+9242 5763906)
somewhere in gulberg
afzls informations as soph has given already
Afaqs informations i dont have yet
but i will post it soon.............

ou know how much they both charge?

30-35 thousand rupees for a session !

really? 30-35 thousand rupees...how man pictures does that include?

I got qoutes from photographers in UK and they charge 600 for 15 pictures which are not even edited or touching up!

I need to book a flight to pakistan for me and hubby just for a photoshoot and bring both walima & shaadi clothes/jewellery only to get our pictures done. I would only be coming for 1 week just for this purpose so I would really appreciate all the advise possible..cost? number of pictures included, how much nice leather albums cost etc.

afzl's gave my sis a nice album covered with jamawar fabric matching to her dresses for barat and walima..and i guess it ad 100+ pictures..nicely made album,decorated with collage work,threads,sprays,dried flowers and sequences,etc.. i have seen similar ones by Afaq's too and afaq's were better since afzl worked with afaq until 4 yrs back when he started to work separately

cliftonstudio--experience

Hi guppies,
Does anyone have experience with Clifton Studio? Did you think they did a good job? Are they professional? How's the quality?

I know Shahnawaz is supposed to be the best but I heard he's supposed to be a bit obnoxious/rude and don't want to deal with that...

Thank you!

Alternative to shah nawaz

Hello Guppies

I need help!...im getting married in 2 months i want to go to shah nawaz for my pictures but hes been a bit of an asshole and hes staring to annoy me already does any body know any good photographers in lahore please help...!

Madeeha

Re: Alternative to shah nawaz

nawab sons in lahore

Re: Alternative to shah nawaz

heanw do u know what they charge? and have u got any contact details for them