Video of girl’s flogging in Swat was ‘fake’

Im glad you dont support them, but dont make me appear unreasonable. You are the one who said:

this is not who **we **are.
you can do as much propaganda u like

And other suggestive stuff. All I have been doing in this thread is asking you to clarify what you mean. Who is 'we' in that statement.

Now that you have disassociated from the Taleban, Im glad that the obvious interpretation of that sentence didnt capture your meaning. Perhaps you meant 'we' as in humanity in general. I am still unsure as to what you meant, but I'll live with my curiosity.

Re: Video of girl’s flogging in Swat was ‘fake’

please dont mention gitmo. i was only jokin

the truth is i see the same sincerety from you guys as i did from the glorious president bush, and your ideollogical hero mr cheney himself.

im on your side really, i'll support the killing of a few tribals - hey no prablam. a couple of million iraqis - i dont even like iraqis. palestinians- again im on your side, they should stop throwing stones at your innocent kfor lettered tanks

has nothing to do with Iraqies, Palestinians, Tamil Tigers or Timbuktu.

See you support Islamists and Talibots. Who else would lie to protect them?

We see that you are afraid about ending up in Gitmo, but you are a closet supporter of terror.

You say there were no Talibot attacks. before WOT. Bhai you probably were living in far far away in a distant galaxy back in the 1990s when Sufi the piggy started his Jihad against Pak government.

Because you would have heard the news if you were squarely fitted in your Australian apartment.

This was LOOOOOOONg time before sept 11 when Sufi the piggi and his jihadists took over Bajore and Swat in the name of Shariah and Islam.

So anyone who says Talibots are the product of WOT is smoking something very very potent drug.

you do understand how a country works right? countries have laws... you live in Australia, right? why don't you break the laws there... kill a few people... do you think police will come after you or will they say oh man why bother it's not my panga?

this is a new low for taliban fanboys... now every criminal should use that "don't take a panga with me" defense...

oh hello, my whole family lives in Pakistan
and stop judging and imagining stuff, i didnt support so called talibans who you love to bash. i didnt give any fatwas about countries being kufar or what ever imaginary stuff you have written.

it just amazes how you guys paint any one talibans who asks a question or show reservation and look at you manhoos insan kaisey baduain de rehay ho. guntanamo bay

khaak tumharey moon main

you want me to be in guantanamo bay for just saying that the video has been proven fake. look at you how extremist you are. you are the real terrorist with so many insecurities.

the only reason why you're not behind bars or in gitmo is because the country you live in has laws and human rights... things that your kind opposes in Pakistan.

by we i mean, we the pakistanis. we are not terrorists and you need to realize all this happening in a reaction of what we did when joined americans in their war for what ever political reason.

i just hate to see any one associating religion to this political show down.

i dont know if some one stared shelling and bombing my town out of no where i think i will try my best to defend my self and take revenge in what ever way possible and thats what they are doing and that is what you need to realize.

you stop you support for american war pakistan will be at peace next day

again, blame game
blaming lol i dont know what and what, the things i have never even hrad before

and what law of pakistan did taliban broke when you attacked Afghanistan

classic rightwing rubbish... you mention problems in Pakistan and Bosnia, Afghanistan, Palestine come rushing in. apna ghar tau control hota naheen hay.... rona Palestine aur Iraq ko hay.

reminds me of Qazi's daughter. she and her JI ninjas were marching up and down for Palestine wearing designer bags, etc. Talat asked her why does not protest for the women of Swat. after all Swat is in Pakistan and maybe a few hundred kms from here. Palestine, Iraq are thousands of kms away. should charity not start at home? if I remember correctly little miss Qazi had no real response to offer apart from aein baein shaein.

what im saying is that im sold as much as you, so no need to mention gitmo.

its got nothing to do with all them theaters of war, i cant see the connection. nah not at all. not one bit

is killing policemen, bombing schools, cutting throats, suicide bombings part of Pakistani law? better yet are they part of Islam?

o ren dey o mama, bara aya swat ka support
i have seen you intellect lol

do you have anything to offer apart from lol and juggats from Punjabi stage shows?

try interacting like an adult... without using lol, rain day mama, etc... it will feel different but you'll get used to it.

you are such an idiot, arnt you

did pakistan went into Afghanistan 1st or did so called taliban started their dramma.

jub un k qawaneen toray or gher ujarey tub yad nahy aya

while the crocodile tears now

Factually incorrect. How do you explain the hundreds of bombings the TTP have taken credit for? Are they not Pakistanies?

and you need to realize all this happening in a reaction of what we did when joined americans in their war for what ever political reason.

i just hate to see any one associating religion to this political show down.

i dont care what the reason is. No matter what your grievance is you do not have the right to create an organization that orchestrates bombings in civilian areas, in hospitals and schools.

and again, before you say propaganda, this is stuff they take credit for.

i dont know if some one stared shelling and bombing my town out of no where i think i will try my best to defend my self and take revenge in what ever way possible and thats what they are doing and that is what you need to realize.

Again, no basis is ever offered for the idea that those who conduct bombings are affected in any way by shelling anywhere. TTP was an organization based in Swat at the time of this clip. There has been, to my knowledge, zero drone attacks etc in Swat.

It is a claim made repeatedly with zero evidence, and accepted as fact by some quarters.

If bombing others was a natural consequence of being bombed, then you would see the converse too. There have been hundreds of bombings in civilian areas since this started, many of them claimed by TTP. How many people have gone from Peshawar and Lahore and Islamabad to TTP stronghold areas and blown themselves up?

They are well organized. It is a complete fiction that one day my house is bombed, I design a suicide jacket, take a train to Islamabad wearing the jacket, find my way to marriott hotel and blow myself up. Someone selects the targets. Someone manufactures the explosives. Someone facilitates the travel for the bombers. Someone trains them. It is a deliberate process that is in no way indicative of an emotional reaction to a relative's death.

you stop you support for american war pakistan will be at peace next day

whether or not there is an american war does NOT legitimize war in Pakistan. there is a complete disconnect between the fact that americans are occupying Afghanistan to "I shall blow myself up in Islamic University Islamabad". If blowing myself up is a natural consequence of the american war, then there is no reason why only a certain region feels compelled to be violent. Makranies should also be blowing themselves up.

It does not compute.

man you have lost all my respect and this is what you deserve honestly.there is no other namoona who can match you and burqa posh

just makes we wonder you have any brain up there or is that slot empty :mudhosh:

you fking moron, no one told your heroes to go fly planes into the US did they... you fk with them... guess what they're gonna teach you retards a lesson.

regardless, I couldn't care less about americans or afghanis. my only problem is Pakistan. what does America attacking Afghanistan have to do with Tehreek-e-Taliban Pakistan terrorizing the rest of Pakistan? if you and Baitullah Mehsud had such a problem with Americans, both of you were welcome to go to Afghanistan and fight the good fight. you in fact are still are welcome to go.

but wtf do you retards need to spread this violence in Pakistan. go do your retarded jihad for 72 virgins boys in Afghanistan. spare Pakistan.

good thing I’m not bothered by losing the respect of a 12 year old boy with the mental faculties of a 6 year old.

or did I just insult all 6 year olds around the world with that comparison? hmm…

man you're still trying to use logic here? tis futile.

oh man, again stop hallucinating about jihad and virgins. this phenomena is equally strange for me :chai: