Video of girl’s flogging in Swat was ‘fake’

Re: Video of girl’s flogging in Swat was ‘fake’

The stupidity and naiiveness of the general Pakistanis & majority of pakhtuns / tribals who make up talibans is the core problem of Pakistan.

Both the taliban supporters and non-supporters suffer from the same thing. So both are easily used by the anti Pakistan elements.

What both supporters & non-supporters of taliban fail to understand is that there are not a single 'type' of Pakistani talibans anymore. There are several types now which include the following main types:

1. Those who 'pretend' to be talibans but actually are the members of al qaeda (anti Pakistan bunch of retards).
  2. RAW / Mossad agents pretending to be talibans who are 'loyal' to Pakistan.
  3. A very tiny number of the 'peaceful' talibans who truly are true to Pakistan. They are not religious fanatics. They believe in educating their children & were living peaceful lives before the emergence of this menace called 'al qaeda' & 'war on terror' right after 911.

This haleem was prepared by the anti Pakistan mafia to eliminate the loyal, peaceful & good talibans of Pakistan & replace them with the terrorists that burqa keeps repudiating. But he is unable to explain (or maybe he does not understand) exactly what he is against.

I think one of the major problems that Pakistan has is lack of communication & misunerstandings between its' own people which has been manipulated by the outsiders to Pakistan & Pakistani's destruction. This exists in every single sector in Pakistan. That's why it is so easy for the outsiders to charge us up against each other. And this would not stop until every community of Pakistan whether blonging to the elite, the tribes, the poorest, the middle class, the hard core religious or moderately religious understand that they are BEING USED against Pakistan........ out of their own naiveness.

So, in the end, it is Pakistanis themselves jinko koi bhi aa kar chabi day jata hai apni marzi ki to go in the direction they want them to commit acts which hurt the interest of Pakistan. Without mutual understanding between the several communities which exist in Pakistan, this trend cannot be stopped.

to support the Islamic cause off course!

Don't you even know the motivation of Talibots fighting against Pakistan?

You said talibots get money from Hindus.

So the scenario was given to extend YOUR excuses for the Talibots?

Got it?

So answer us? as to how you would treat the murdereous cousin who took money from Hindu?

Any answer?

oh please dont make up stories and make assumptions.

Pakistan main shaid hy koi 5 waqt namaz perhata, islamic cause is far cry. logon ko khaney ki pary hai.

and that is what you dont know and no one in pakistan would buy this story.

buy a weapon from hindu to fight for islamic cause, off course! yeh rite :chai:

you dont know sh!t about any thing.

And that was the point!

You are spreading a lot of hot air in your "stories and making up assumptions" in your post #18.

When faced with real life scenario of some danger to your family, you ran like hell.

Now you would know what the families LIVING in Pakistan, and especially in Swat felt about Islamists YOU are supporting. And YOU are spreading rumors about NATO HINDUs etc.

Got your own medicine now. Didn't you?

^ bongiyaan na maar yara...

just admit it there's many anti-pakistani elements at play here, trying to divert people's minds and take advantage of their gullible nature...

lol, you sure smoke crack :rotfl:

my post 18 had no stories in it.

you have not once said any thing or criticized them who made the fake video to exploit the situation pakistan. You even with out any proof or investigation blamed it on to talibans and now when the investigation has proved that it was fake, you didnt even apologise for your behavior. infact, you are on fire and hell bent to make up a story on my cousin who would out of no where buy weapons from hindus and kill my family. like what the hell.

and you justification for the story was, ofcourse to support islamic cause

what do you mean ofcourse. its like you have script written there you just copy past and you have no fukcing idea what you are talking about.

it is people like you who should be called terrorists.

Lafanter you seem to think that this vindicates TTP. Can you elaborate what inference are you drawing from it about the nature of TTP?

And who are the most gullible who are doing suicide bombing and implementing Shariah in Pakistan?

Hindus?

^ Did I mention Hindus Einstein? You are certainly not gullible because you bring in religion and try to ignite people's deep rooted religious sentiments as part of your anti-state agenda which explains your blind pitho-ism.

Then spill out the beans bhai.

You keep on saying many many people doing it. So who are those people.

You say they are not Islamists
You say they are not Hindus (at least you didn't admit)

Then who are the people?

Martians?

And if you can't pin point them, then as per your words, you are doing "bhongiyan" clearly!

^ What are you smoking now, did I mention any Islamists?

Do us all a favor why dont you spill the beans and just admit it how much you hate the religion known as Islam and how hard you try day and night as part of your agenda to equate it to terror...

you would probably fit right into this NGO which paid to get this video made...

You know, this is what is called myopic.

You want to cry and weep about a $tupid video, while there are 1 million times bigger crimes committed in Khooni chowk, and exploitation and persecution of women, bombing of girls schools, killing of our jawans and officers and the list goes on.

Where are your priorities?

And if you want to say the video was fake, then tell us if the girl was fake, or the lashes were fake or the Mullahs who did the deed were fake.

And if the video was fake, was there anything equal or worse done by TTP in Swat?

Let's hear from you?

Burqa,

No using having a discussion with guy. He believe's in Jihadi future, as do many Paks. I have more joy with Hizbe Tehrir types.

hahaha lol no point wasting time with you

i dont get paid for this

you cant even answers one issue and jump to another in every post.

**ofcourse **now you dont wanna talk about the video. lol

and look at mr khan
i didnt even talk about jihad or i didnt even say what taliban are doing are right and he painted me all jihadi.

get a life all you bhindians !

i m done here :chai:

firstly I find it difficult to understand how it was fake. it looked pretty authentic to me.

regardless of whether it was fake or not, it doesn't change a thing. the suicide attacks that Taliban have launched against Pakistanis are not fake. no NGO is staging them. the throats that the Taliban have slit are real. no NGO staged them. the brave Pakistani commandos the Taliban beheaded were sons and brothers of real families. they were not actors hired by NGOs. the hundreds (if not thousands by now) of innocent civilians who have died at the hands of Taliban were real people with family and friends. no NGO paid them to pretend to be dead. the dead bodies the Taliban dug up and hanged again were the remains of real people. no NGO staged them via special effects.

for me, it changes nothing. I was against capitulating to the animals aka Swaat Taliban through that retarded "peace deal" before the video and after the video. and whether the flogging video was real or not changes nothing for me.

these animals deserve to be wiped out. every single one of them needs to be sent to heaven so he can enjoy the various privileges promised to jaahil, murderous moulvis.

lets talk about the video. what do you think this says about the nature of TTP? im still curious about this statement

what dont you think TTP are. Please specify.

You guys get in a huff about being called jihadies and taleban apologists, but come up with gems like that. Your indignation rings hollow.

they are not terrorist apologists. they're fanboys of divinely guided, primary-fail momineen with one-way tickets to heaven... who also happen to be hell-bent on burning the house that gave them food, water, shelter... just like all Muslims should. set fire to the house that you grew up in.

the wicked thing about people like Lafanter, cricketplaya is that they themselves live in aaashhtraaalia and Canada... array bhai, these are kaafir countries full of kufaar... go back and move to Waziristan... would have advised Swat but it seems to be returning to normalcy and humanity... so probably not fit for these people. so, go to Waziristan or better yet go to Afghanistan - the source... and live under Khalifa Mullah Omer. why bother living in secular, kaafir countries? rehna Australia aur Canada mein aur roona Taliban ko. durr fittay munh...

I hope there is someone tracking the kind of crap you taliban supporting thugs post and sends you to Guantanamo for your terrorist supporting bakwaas. if you can't be bothered about the human rights of others... then you don't deserve any of your own.

yea samb, there is something quite ridiculous about seeing the world in that way while choosing to live in safety abroad where suicide bombing isnt an issue, where primary schools dont have sandbags around them. ridiculous to shill for people who deny others basic rights while preferring to have them themselves.

they certainly dont have the courage of their convictions. and i guess i am glad they dont. i dont wish gitmo on them, i wish them broader thinking.

you're a better person than me. I do want taliban supporters like them to end up in Guantanamo.

the sickest thing is that they used to be so loud and proud of being Taliban supporters. but since they've seen the public mood turn again them since the Swat operation... they've slowly dialed down their volume. the underlying message is still the same but they're too chicken to come out and say that they openly support these murderers. they say the same thing but much more subtly. maybe one day their own loved ones will become victims of the bearded animals. wonder who they will blame/support that day.

to kiss ne kaha tha ja k punge lo un se, there were no attack in pakistan before we decided to join holy american war on bull%hit

and good luck winning, because of war lovers like you thousands of innocent civilians are dieing.

o bhai i dont support talibans, meri phuphi k bachey nahy hain wo. i just showed and maintained my reservation about the authenticity of the video.

oh hello, my whole family lives in Pakistan
and stop judging and imagining stuff, i didnt support so called talibans who you love to bash. i didnt give any fatwas about countries being kufar or what ever imaginary stuff you have written.

it just amazes how you guys paint any one talibans who asks a question or show reservation and look at you manhoos insan kaisey baduain de rehay ho. guntanamo bay

khaak tumharey moon main

you want me to be in guantanamo bay for just saying that the video has been proven fake. look at you how extremist you are. you are the real terrorist with so many insecurities.