Victims of Racist Attacks

Re: Victims of Racist Attacks

hell yeah! right on iconoclast, thanks for speaking the truth my esteemed comrade!

Iconoclast
I am not a supporter of mqm but the fact it is only party which has lost 15000 workers is mqm.secondly they have a votebank in urban sindh whether someone likes it or not

Sardars are corrupt and they kill anyone who oppose them

The only problem with army operations is that many innocents are killed that happened in karachi in 92 when many innocent young urdu speaking were killed and even in balochistan where balochs are dying everyday

Only those who support the faggies (mqm et al) are dying. It is true that the PPP govt (our friend Real Deal's favourite party) killed alot of innocents and alot of them died in the crossfire, but overall that strategy worked wonders for karachi.

yeah and now they have their government in the city,province and coalition at the centre and the army guys who launched an operation against them now are supporting their government.

Mqm is a fascist movement.Altaf the great demagogue should be brought to justice.

Tmx saab thats the problem with our army establishment and thats why i criticise them why they create such extremists groups why they support mma why???

The army should not interfere in politics thats what will be best for pakistan

The army launched the operations on the orders of Benazir the *****, back then...

The situation in karachi was tense during the tenure of bb and even during NS term things didnot improve

Interior minister during BB term nasrulllah babur a former general is accused of ethnic cleansing

You know I dont like the PPP, but tell me, how does punjab take the blame for carrying out ethnic cleansing, if the orders came from BB the *****? To be honest, it was a good decision back then (since it wasnt ethnic cleansing but the elimination of the MQM fundos) and made sense.

Yar its all because of our current parliamentary system that i have discussed before that make punjab all powerful.majority of the army is punjabi and our bureaucracy as well which are involved in decision making

Like i said when operations are carried out by the army many innocent civilians lose their lives and thats what i am against

meray bhai same army now is with mqm why.it was a terrorist organisation back them and now they have all have become saints

Ethnic cleansing , my foot

Benazir was handed over the list of MQM terrorrists trained in India in exchange for Kashmiris by India. Naseerullah Babur was given the task and he hunted them down one by one. How the hell do you have sympathy for these people killed by Babur, they deserved what they got. Remember how many Sawati mazdoors were killed by MQM and the banner placed over their dead bodies "Naseerullah Babar key liye Tuhfa"

And their attacks against those who dared report their killings and torture cells, Takbeer, Jang, even BBC journalist Zafar Abbas and his brother.

Thank God Gen.Babar gave them a beating and brought the city under control again.

unfortunately Mush has built them up again, and when they are out of power they will start their crap again. Something we will have to live with long after Mush is gone.

Not surprised that a war criminal like Nasrullah Babar is being called a hero. Serbians also called Milosovic a hero for acting against KLA, Bosnians. He died in a jail cell. Inshallah same fate awaits Babar.

PPP sucks, but Babar was a hero for sure!

Kh- I know you don't like it when he sent Rangers and Police into Urdu speaking MQM strongholds as many of these Punjabi soldiers misbehaved with even women and children, but you have to admit the MQM were out of control, and what he did saved Karachi at the time.

And even if what he did do was wrong, in regards to the last part of your statement, General's never get punished.

Naserullah Khan Babur like the bulk of the Frontier Rangers sent into Karachi are Pashtuns. Benazir herself a Sindhi.

Benazir did the right thing to send them.
Naserullah Khan Babur did the right thing as well.

But the whole blame goes to Punjabi army:halo: , no offence but do you think pashtuns in the army refused to take action against MQM or they were busy molesting their preferred sex (MEN) and little male kids???

Your pure bakwas is just too much, you think Pasthuns are all angels and punjabis in the army do all the dirty things???

I am waiting for the typical bakwas from TRD:
I was there when soldiers written Punjabis on their forehead were misbehaving with women and children unlike you.

I know very well what he is. The antics of the Punjabi-Pashtun army are well known in Karachi.

The Frontier Corps are different from the Pakistan Rangers used in the Karachi operation. The former are Pathans, the latter are Punajbi. Benazir may be Sindhi, but the number of Sindhis in security forces are nominal

your an idiot, I experienced it and was there, living in Nazimabad at the time, unlike you.

you just don’t understand and never will :rolleyes:

stick to commenting on Australia, hopefully you know whats going on in the country you live in, better than you do in Pakistan

blame? can you read? apparently not. i said the Karachi operation was a good thing. :rolleyes: