Very personal question

Agree 100%.

Suchchay ppl will ask you to tell the truth and jhootay ppl will ask to to hide.

You can't hide as I for sure know you have to take drugs for your whole life. And if you skip that medicine even for 2 days you will go out of your senses and keep talking and talking and talking and talking.

And if you skip more then 2 days you will get siezure. During siezure you might fall and break your bone.

The medicine you need to take whole your life is very expensive.

If you would get stressed continuously you could go out of mind. So sure tell them at very first place. Ppl won't like even after going far and say no. No matter how far the process has gone.

I personally know this situation and been to that type of person so I'm experienced so giving you right mashwara. Don't listen to jhootay ppl who ask you to hide things.

Always go for Truth. Yes it can hurt you in the begining and a lot but in the end you will get happiness. Insha Allah. Jhoot kay pair naheen hotay aur SUCH ka hamaisha bol bala hota hai.