"Veer Zaara" is a SPECTACULAR & UNITES PAKIS/INDIANS!

I saw Veer-Zaara and I thought its gonna suck and its just gonna be another shahrukh khan making peace between india and pakistan type of movie but this is literally rocks cuz the dialogues of this movie just touch you so i recomend to go and see this movie cuz this movie probaly shows the most good side of PAKISTAN compare to any other movie!

Re: "Veer Zaara" is a SPECTACULAR & UNITES PAKIS/INDIANS!

tight movie adn tight dialogues! ok Lamer Salman how come u didn't tell me how good this movie was? huh?

yeah, almost all indians and pakistanis were holding hands and dancing in the rain today.

Re: “Veer Zaara” is a SPECTACULAR & UNITES PAKIS/INDIANS!

the songs :k: the story - no comment

veer ki zara sold like hot pies in pakistan.

yea isnt it cute watching a muslim girl say by takin her babe’s ashes to the river she will go to heaven and the muslim mom promising veer he can have zara in all the other “janams” and how all the muslim men are materialistic jerks and the indian ones kind, sweet, loving and helpful..i mean not a single muslim male character in that movie is good

they need to do some research before thinking they can make movies about pakistanis :rolleyes: but then again its stupid bollywood n nothing wrong with makin stupid movies

blah blah blah
stupid movie
i mean who would wait for 20 something years..please

the subject title is funny :rotfl:

I think GS should ban kidz under 12, seriously. :rolleyes:

the movie is crap :nook:

they even had the nerve to show the paki flag and a pic of quaid-e-azam…ugh! did they ask for PERMISSION???

its all in line with India’s dream that pak and india will be united. but they wont be :smiley:

same deal with salman ahmad’s recent song with nandita das. thats also pathetic :rolleyes:

khair..

punjabi kee toh reRh maar di thi hima maalni aur amitabh ne veer zaara mein :smiley:

and btw when Rani went back to India to Shahrukh’s village, in that scene, i KNEW it that she would find Preity Zinta in that village house inside. I was watching the movie with my dad and I told him papa woh andar se Zara hi niklay gi and heck yeah andar se Zara he nikli :smiley: i was so proud of myself :smiley:

abay jub last 10,000 movies that you watched, mein zara hi nikalti hai andar se tou phir zara hi niklay gi naa, paro thora hi :smiley: Indian movies are so predictable :nook:

^^

yeah I know tell me about it :rolleyes:

damn, i thought britney spears nikalegi. :slight_smile:

I meant not just you but all of us. har movie 100 times repeat hochuki hai in last 60 years.

Tikhi Jalebi.. Sharaz.. and Smooth…

I agree…

nuff said :hoonh:

time to wrap up the proceedings.. mods close the topic please :)

^----- As soon as there is a division in opinion... is that how we end the discussion.. close the topic? God!!! is everyone supposed to be reacting in one color??? PCG or whoever controls this forumn... don't close it till we get some verbal abuse.. thankooo

seriously! so desi what made u think it united the two countries