veena mailk in big boss

Re: veena mailk in big boss

I would applaud to the team of Big Boss for coming up with such a clever idea of bringing a wh*** from Pakistan and showcasing her in the media like that.

1. Not only are the Indians watching the show, the Pakistani awaam is also hooked on it, thanks to our very own Veena Malik jee and her “out there and seducing” attitude.

2. It gives a lot (not all) of Indians a chance to say, “See, I told you they’re all who**s and bi****s across the border.”

I’m not following the show but i’ve seen many clips on YouTube. Seriously woman, you’re representing a nation here and that too a muslim one, how hard is that to comprehend?

p.s. Sorry for the language
p.s.2 No offense to any Indian or Pakistani on this forum :hugz:
p.s.3 urghhhhh, she pisses me off. :mad3:

cheap publicity ka liya saale kush b karai geee … :mad3:

p.s. Sorry for the language

all of them keep referring to their character, many times in the show, so i do feel like it’s an act by them, the show might not be scripted but they are definitely not playing themselves. veena ji has come from a good family and she was not raised in prostitute heaven in pakistan.
Veena was born on 26 February 1978 in Rawalpindi, to Aslam Malik, a Pakistan Army soldier, and his wife, Zeenat Malik. The family settled in Rawalpindi after her birth. Her grandmother named her Zahida, but her family insisted on keeping Veena as her first name. Her father often remained away from home, so she was brought up by her grandmother and mother until she was in her late teens when her grandmother died. Malik grew up expressing an interest in joining the film industry and her grandmother decided to encourage her. Her father however disliked the idea and pondered over his daughter’s fate in an industry that was deemed unsuitable for girls in Pakistan and initially resisted his daughter’s attempts to pursue a career in entertainment. However, she continued to receive support from her grandmother despite the disapproval of many family members.

after ali and sarah get married....i don't remember the exact episode no.
when Manooj steps into the pool for pooja, and many ppl join him.

Dolly's husband is such a jannati aadmi I must say :D

Dolly tou Balla lagti hai:hehe:

Dolly talks and acts like a typical Bai jee from the brothel.. "chal pahan gongroo and nach warna tera moon toor doongi" lol

:hmmm:

interesting

a big fight between dolly and sameer has done that the both of are out from BOGG BOSS house...

Here is a pic of Pamela in BIG BOSS …watch it guys :smiley:

Dolly Bindra talks to Star News after her eviction

out today i gues i havnt seen their eviction part yet …

kitne dheeet hai ye dolly jiii .. :smiley:

a person would have to have a great amount mental strength in order to stay sane being married to a bully like dolly

i wonder what would be the right way to deal with such people?i don't think a discussion can ever stay calm with such an inflexible person, a male version of her would be even scarier

but i knw public will goona miss her ... she often created som new drama n created some dif life in big boss :D
Big boss show will goona b dull and boring without her .

i’ll miss her screaming :hehe:

dolly auntie was cute in the beginning of this episode dancing her butt off. she has an adorable side which she rarely showed.

I like to see ‘sides’ of aunties :faizy:…can u give me a link to her showing her adorable side?

P.S its all acting !!!

what the hell is veena doing with that guy:mad: pakistani Govt should do something about it.baigairati ki haad haai.madam nai pakistan bhi anna hai,pata nahi kiya haal hoo gah:disgust:

Here’s Veena in a Lollywood film. Is her behavior really that shocking considering this is what she does for a living? And if your are really offended by her, why do you bother watching the show?

What do you suggest the government do? Lynch her? Would that satisfy you?