Re: veena mailk in big boss
i m still confused if its a real shaadi n nikah or jst drama stufff .... ????
Youtube, believe me i’ve never watched bigg boss ever but i got hooked to this season b/c of veena ji
help
http://www.youtube.com/user/bigboss4net
i used to watch it online too ..http://bigboss4.net/
if u r watching it on som channel , u have to waste more time bcoz the tons of commercials … ![]()
seems like a real Nikaah since a Maulvi came and conducted it like a real Indian Muslim wedding
and plus if you’re in the States they broadcast it a couple days after the real telecast so it’s no fun and a waste of money, it’s better to just watch it online so you get to watch it around the same time the people in india watch it
so true … looks as if each n everything quite real but then wht the hell is thss…
What do you expect when you put someone who was born and bred in the red light area in a house with guys?Meera,Reema, Veena etc aren’t girls from good families. Don’t believe me? Do some reasearch on them ![]()
for free publicity and som money they can do anything … ![]()
chk the part where dolly was talking abt Veena malik … ![]()
Veena Malik Is Hot On Bigg Boss !!! :D
agar yehe halaat rhi she might will goona win too :D
Dolly is actually right because thts exactly what Veena Malik does, is she so dumb to understand ppl r watching her on tv and cameras are around her 24/7 :smack:
And funny enough tht she miss ONLY salman khan outside the house as if they have been living together ever since, total drama queen and worth zero penny
is it that hard to say “Ashmit” why the whole AAAAssshhmiT thing. is veena ji trying to show that she’s a white person or nondesi by doing that? did she not grow up in pakistan?![]()
i can’t understand what khaliji says most of the time, does he have a lisp issue? he’s so cute and is probably a teddy bear as huge as he is.
bhei simple theory is that if she had called ahmit's name properly then nobody would have mentioned it here on GS or even noticed it in the first place....assssssssssssssssh mit grabs attention:p
wesay bhi our film actresses have their own accents, lifestyle, world....veena jee is only a glimpse....i wonder what had happened in BB if nirma were the participant....
^imagin having meera, veena, nargis and all together in BB house lol, tht will be so memorable :D
lol ...i can imagine.....it would be so much fun... :D
wht Veena will goona do on coming eid dayss with Pamela Anderson:D
what were Ali Merchant and sara doing the pooja for?? arn't they muslims?
where ? i havnt seen their pooja part ? in vich episode ?
^yeah that is all part of Veena's plan to win I suppose.