VB Series Match 7: Pakistan vs West Indies

Match Convention:

January 28th (Jan. 27 23:00 GMT i.e. Jan 27 18:00 EST) at Adelaide

Weather Forecast:

Partly Cloudy with a High of 81°

The match is a do-or-die for WI… if Pak wins, we’ll be in the final!
All we need to do is inshaAllah maintain our batting performance and hopefully better our bowling from our first match with WI and we’ll be all set.

:jhanda: GO PAK GO! :jhanda:

Re: VB Series Match 7: Pakistan vs West Indies

If Pak wins we are into finals, if WI loose we are still in the final :jhanda:

^ darn it Captain…I had to read it twice before realizing… :bummer:

If we loose we still have chance.

if pak gets to the finals.. i'll be there!!

I just hope Inzy bats like he has in the last two games..

I mean the team beat the Priministers XI... surely they can try to win it against the windies...

weather is Good, Our team is bad. My perosnal opnion, WI deserve the WIN, They played 2 matches and in both matches they knocked the hell out of Australia. On the other hand, "Hum nay plate main rakh kar match pashe kiay"

Laanat hai...

^ i dont agree... after yesterday's performance of Windies, i dont think they deserve to win at all... they could have won that game.. but cus of their poor run-rate, they lost.. they had plenty of wickets in hand... they could have done it easily...

Pakistani's are just unpredicatable.. they've been like that for the past 12 years.. but in comparison to the windies, i think the paki team has more talent.. and i dunno.. just a lil bit more of a challenge for the aussies

Well Pak has been horrible through the series. I can’t imagine watching another humiliation. I don;t know what PAK deserves. A serious beating… or maybe a continuous loss in a couple of series… so they realize what they are doing…

They don’t seem to realize… and all bob is doing: Website per pagalon kee tarah laugon kay sawaal kay jawaab dey raha hay… rather than working with “THE BOYS” :-/
:disappointed:

hmm i think they've lost enuff series.. abhi thak tho unnhein koi khyaal nahin aaya

honestly though, i think they have been trying much harder this time round than pervious times ive seen them here... iev never seen Inzy so upset bout going out.. lasttime the bechara was sitting on the pitch.. i guess hoping he could turn back the clocks just 2minutes..

neways, i think they may do something.. as i said before.. they did beat Priministers XI.. so may have a bit of confidence back..

they knocked the hell outta australia… what r u on bud? australia smashed them by 112 the 1st time… the 2nd time yea.. i will say windies had alotta ba dluck with rain cuz aussies were dun… but this match they once again got thrashed by 74 runs… like hwo did they “knock the hell out of australia?”

another thing is Pak doesnt have a strong bowling attack, cuz everyones injured.... if they did they could definately give aussies a run for their money, leekan mind ma rakhna Pakistan is THE MOST UNPREDICTABLE team in THE WORLD

OK Jigga :rolleyes:

^LoL
atleast give him some time to say whatever he has to...:p

Abhi tow meri baraas bhee khatam nahi howi:D

Lets keep the finger cross

I wanna see Pak in to the final aganist Aus.

take hafeez out put younis khan in... take rao out put da other boy in... good changes :)

then who will be the winner ???

hafeez can bowl infact he can bowl well but problem is with his batting na,

hafeez is outr sixth bowler.. but do we really need him when we got salman butt who can be our sixth bowler....? and its not liek shoaib is here that we need a bowler after just 4 overs...

wats the use of reaching the finals??harna hi to hai :crying: