VB Series: India ,Australia and Zimbabwe

Match already started?

It will be a boring match. One sided, India will walk over them.

hey India is Playing ZIM ..not Pakistan :snooty:

If they were playing Pak we would have won by now. :snooty:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Match already started?

It will be a boring match.

How can you say that? The batsman just took a single after 3 maidens.

*Originally posted by karina: *

How can you say that? The batsman just took a single after 3 maidens.

Gosh that is exciting. Careful they might actually score 50 in 50 overs. :)

WE???
we ar enot talking about KENYA you traitor. :stuck_out_tongue:

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

WE???
we ar enot talking about KENYA you traitor. :p

the acb should have roped in pakistan and NZ for a quadrangle. 2 birds with one stone could have been killed.

2/36 in 12 overs. :k:

^ what kind of an answer is that??

3/48... Anil gets one by wrong one.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
3/48... Anil gets one by wrong one.

i can't bear to see this misery of zimbabwe. it's cruel.

Arey yaar kuch to sharam karo. NZ has taken 4 of our wickets and you have only managed to take 3 of Zimbabwe. Shame on you. :smack2:

I got bad news Ehsan bhai - its 5 wkts now

Why isn't fair and lovely talking to me.

don't you feel like a bully watching zimbabwe struggle against OUR bowlers?? Only plus point is that our players are not getting tired or running the risk of injury.

*Originally posted by karina: *
I got bad news Ehsan bhai - its 5 wkts now

nah its 6. :)
Pathetic Indian .they could onlyh take 3..or should we say Non_pathetic ZIM,they couldnot throw wickets.

man of the match- shewag. 4 wkts and a blazing 75 not out.

EEow. did I say I feel sorry for Zimbabwe? They've reached 200!

We're in trouble...we're in trouble...

so India cruise to a 7 wicket victory and gain a bonus point...
Veeru man of the match.. Karina aunty you are great..!!!

Hum.. what is the relation between kareena and veeru here. :konfused: