Doesn’t she look boooootifullllll?
Re: Valima Photo of My Cousin
And here is another cousin that just got married......
Lovely picture. :)
Very pretty mashallah!! The valima outfit is pretty :k:
Yeah.....the outfits in Pakistan are to die for!!!
I had the best time going shopping there last year. And with so many weddings and parties to attend it was all the more fun to shop cuz you got to wear the stuff right away.
I need to post more pics from the wedding and the valima. Just need to scan them first.
Hold on... theyre both different people? They look very identical!
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
i was wondering the same thing ![]()
Captaan.. its high time u quit smokin what u do.. they dont look the same at all ![]()
very pretty Muzna mashallah…
p.s) howz u and Noor? i love ure avatar… very la di da’ish ![]()
Besharam, aankh nahi maaro! She's a married woman you know.
Sincerely,
Captain Lota
I love her jewellery in first pic n the color of lehnga of second bride :k:…
nice pics...
MASHALLAH
and congratz ![]()
lovely -- both of them.
^ well that's rude
Mashallah, they both look lovely. Your cousins and you have a similar look, you can tell you are all related. I think it's the eyes.
I really like the simple dhulan look which is 'in' these days. It looks so much more elegant than being loaded with 5 different necklaces.
lovely..:)