USA paki's vs. UK paki's

Re: USA paki’s vs. UK paki’s

edit his edit views do not represent all British Muslims…

…Just as the threat of US Deputy Secretary of State Richard Armitage to “bomb Pakistan back to the stone age” (including Pakistani civilians) does not represent the views of all Americans.

When will you understand that every community has its bad apples?

KKK don’t represent all White Protestant Americans, IRA don’t represent all Irish Catholics, BNP doesn’t represent all White Britons, VHP/SS/BD does not represent all Hindus and the terrorists do not represent all Muslims…

Sometimes you talk sense, I agree with and support your goal of eradicating extremist/terrorist elements from our society but your refusal to acknowledge both sides of the coin and your false accusations/generalisations discredit the sense that you talk…

Your hostile attitude towards all Muslims and your equating of Islam with terrorism doesn’t help things, it has a counter-productive effect, it just strenghthens the terrorist cause.

If you were a bit more objective, fair and stuck to the facts people would be willing to listen your more…

But your false, untrue, hateful rants discredit even the truths that you talk.

PS. I know you’re a Non-Paki/Non-Muslim so lets quit pretending, no one is fooled, had you been an insider you would know that we’re not as hateful as you make us out to be, we’re fcuked up yeah but not to that extent…

PS 2. Take up a hobby, an anti-Islam obsession wont do you any good, just researching on how fcuked up Muslims can be to exclusion of everything else isn’t good for your health, go out get some fresh air.

Re: USA paki's vs. UK paki's

85% of chachis aka fake pashtuns going to uni? lol, oh ok. so we can expect to see hammer attacks on the campus's over why their pind wali is going out with a non chachi. or are we going to see deprived sadistic treatment of their fellow students just for pleasure?

I'm not Chachi hun.

And I agree with you that not all Chachis are Pashtuns, only the Pashto speaking ones are Pashtuns.

The Hindko speaking ones are Punjabi now because Hindko is a dialect of Western Punjabi, even though they might be of Pashtun descent.

There is a difference between being a Pashtun and simply being of Pashttun descent. Not that it matters either way because we're all equal.

Shard,

Actualy, the three biggest Pak communities in the UK, the Mirpuris, Chach Pathans and Gujarkhani/Jhelumis are tribal. They all belong to tribal communities called biradaris. In my local authority (Council), all the Councillors are elected on how big there tribe is in numbers. Thats we have all the laloo panjoos, useless incompetent elected members.

And the tribe also exercises tremendous social control on what people can do, especially the issue of marriage for girls. Our Council does jack all for the large number of girls that disapear during school term, and come back married. The guys are from Pakistan, and then lo and behold, we have another generation confined to mineal drugery.

While there sisters are being married off, their brothers get involved in criminal activity, and end up in prison to be brainwashed by mad Mullahs in becoming suicide bombers. My authority area had several young guys detained for blowing up transatlatic flight.

So bhai sahib, samsatya ghambir hai.

Some good points. Also, in the case of the UK there is a great disparity between where the Mirpuris settled and where the rest of the Pakistanis live. The Mirpuris settled in the old industrial towns of the North, where they found work in the textile mills, factories and other blue collar professions. With the economic transformations during the 70s and 80s much of these industries have been decimated, leaving semi-skilled workers without employment. Let us not forget that the England of the 1950s and 60s is very different place from today. Enoch Powell and “Pakis,” were the norms.

Compare that to other Pakistanis, many who arrived later and settled in places like London, Glasgow etc, where they had more economic opportunities and greater social mobility. The North-South divide in England is an economic fact.

Now that does not absolve the younger generations from not doing well in school and not taking advantage of the opportunities given to them. For many, the life in Bradford is all they know. Add to the relative socio-economic depravity of the general area, these kids are mostly interacting with chavs of a similar social strata.

One thing I do want to mention: Pakistanis in Britain have one of the highest (if not the highest) owner occupied residency rates. Small but interesting fact.

Shard,

Why are Chachis fake Pashtuns. All the ones I know off bore me senseless with tails of how Afghan they are, and how great the Taliban is, and how they marry there sisters of at 6, and how they take the Pashtunwali so seriously, that they have to carry baseball bats at all times. However, they seem to have a lot more self-confidence then the Mirpuris, who never tell you that they are Mirpuri, and will call themselves Islamabadi, Kashmiri or even Brazilian!!!

And what the hell is Bhance. In my language, it is a particularly ugly breed of bufalo.

Anyways, back to the topic, here is the UK government’s document on Brit Pakistanis. Its a very long read, but I quote the following:

[FONT=FrutigerLTStd-Light]“The Pakistani population is one of the most economically disadvantaged ethnic groups in the UK, and are more likely to be considered ‘poor’ under official classifications than their white counter parts. However, macro-analyses and population averages hide considerable regional, class and ethnic variations. Despite being below-average on most socio-economic
indicators, the Pakistani population is steadily improving its educational (secondary and tertiary) and labour market outcomes.”

http://www.communities.gov.uk/documents/communities/pdf/1170952.pdf

So I guess there are improvements, such as educational attainment, but over all the community is pretty backward.

So to sum, the US community is better of economically, educationally and financially.

Actualy, the three biggest Pak communities in the UK, the Mirpuris, Chach Pathans and Gujarkhani/Jhelumis are tribal. They all belong to tribal communities called biradaris. In my local authority (Council), all the Councillors are elected on how big there tribe is in numbers. Thats we have all the laloo panjoos, useless incompetent elected members.

The communities you mentioned are kind of clanish but so are all other rural South-Asians. e.g. Sikh have this Jatt vs. Rajput thing, Gujarati Muslims have this Surati vs. Bharuchi thing going on...

Tribal background is not responsible for peoples backwardness because it means jack all in the UK.

You're going to deep into this when the cause of all our problems in one..

...Lack of education...

Urban-background Pakis do better regardless of whether they're Lahorite-Punjabi or Karachite-Urduduan because the immigrant generation was educated whilst rural background Pakis are worse off because the immigrant generation were uneducated and that's been passed down to the younger generations...

This thread has turned into an ethnic mud-slinging match instead of discussing soloutions to our problems.. At the end of the day we're all Pakis and we all need to work together for a better future for our generations to come... We all need to do something to remedy the current situation so that our future generations are a credit to Britain, Pakistan and Muslims.

Outsiders are not going to think he's Urdudaan, Punjabi, Mirpuri, Pashtun, Chaudhary, Raja or Jatt.. We're all Pakis to them.

I'm getting depressed, stop being so pessimistic guys and look on the bright side...

Brit Pakis are the hottest thing on earth (followed closely by Latinos/Hispanics).

We ooze raw sex appeal...

It's got to be said..

Like seriously no matter how messed up we are, at least we're like HOT...

Our American-Paki cousins just don't do it, don't know why because they're made from the same ingredients but they come off as a bit geeky and melay as they say in Urdu.

^ Goodness!

Par kithon? Tuhanu nazar nahi aunda?

Have u ever been to Alum Rock? Wilmslow Rd? Bradistan?

Ever been to a Pakistani shisha bar?

Kasam se it makes u proud of being a Paki.

Paki guys n girlz are hot stuff..

Where I live there is just pheeka-pun everywhere, I love my masaley-daar Pakis.

I'm not racist but everyone else e.g. Turks, Kurds, Caucasians Afghans and Arabs (except for Syrian/Lebanese) are so so bland...

The garam-masalaness with the chavness is like yummy.

Ilford:p and ur post makes me LOL

wow… :chai:

It’s true, like UK-Pakis are the most stylish ppl ever…

American-Paki’s are too geeky/nerdy whilst Gulf-Pakis are just FOB… :snooty:

…No wonder Pakis from those countries have an inferiority complex… I find American-Pakis are always trying to be white whilst Gulf Pakis try and be Arab..

UK-Pakis are as messed up as NYC Blacks/Latinos but like them we have pride and confidence in our roots.

Our FOB brothers can mess our image up a bit but once they learn not to walk with their hands tied behind their backs, get rid of their accent, get a decent haircut and some G-Star jeans they fit right in…

Dubaiwali what you doing in Fatehgar? Isn’t that in Indian Punjab?

waah waah NOSHERWAN good analysis :k:

iss ko kehtay hain apney munn miyaan mithu :stuck_out_tongue:

Nosh,

The Yanks may be geeky/nerdy, but they are far more succesful then us.

Yaar we play it clever... Drugs and benefits gives UK-Pakis a better lifestyle than the more hardworking, imandar US-Pakis... :p

US-Pakis work harder but they don't neccesarily have a better lifestyle..

Hamaarey bheje mein bhonsa bhara hai jo we ruin our childhood wrecking our brains at school, our youth going bald at college and our adulthood stressing at an office.. untill we're too old and wrinkled to enjoy the money we have accumulated???...

...When by the mehr of Allah and kirpa of Queen Maatai we get it all handed to us one a plate?

US-Pakis might work harder but UK-Pakis still have more fun and luxuries...

Queen Maata handing it to us on a plate is one of the reasons for our backwardness..

In US Pakis have to work hard or they starve to death... Whilst in this country we can rely on benfits, it's a benefit state and that's why it's going to the dogs. Mein English mein nahi kahun ga kiyun ke aise bhi hum Pakistani bahot badnaam hain lekin hamaarey kameeney Pakistani yahaan ke state-benefits ka bharpoor faaedah uthaatey hain...

Stop income-support for low-income families, stop job seekers allowance and other benfits and not just Pakis but all trashy lazy layabouts who leach of this country will pull their finger out and make something out of themselves when they're left to fend for themselves...

Clamp down harder on druggies (maybe a few executions here and there Saudi style) and all these scummy druggies will rather go through uni to buy that flashy car.

The elder Paki generation being uneducated/unskilled and settling amongst lower class white people is the main reason for UK-Paki ppls backwardness but the reason there is no desire to improve themselves or move up in society is because they're getting everything they desire through easier means (drug dealing and state-benefits)...

If you think about it low-class white people and low-class Paki ppl are no different from each other.. They both leach off the tax of those of us who work hard because they can, they both join rightwing extremist groups (be they BNP/EDL or Al-Muhajiroun) and they both scapegoat other communities for their backwardness....

Man our future generation is messed up big time, we're neither Muslim nor Christian, neither Pakistani nor British...

... Khair chal rehn de koi gal nai.. Sexy to hain na, sexiness honi chaihiyey, baaqi cheezy fuzool hain, education aati jaati cheez hai...

So in short uneducated elders combined with state-benefits and soft drug-laws is the reason our community is a mess... but we're sexy.

What do you think of Euro-Pakis (Holland/Germany/Norway/Swissland) then? :smiley:

[mod] ....and another one bites the dust ! [/mod]