US Strike kills more Pakistanis

Pakistanis ‘killed in US strike’

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/south_asia/4706902.stm

**Two Pakistani nomad women have been killed after a rocket fired across the border from Afghanistan landed on their tent, Pakistani officials say.** 

Four children were hurt in the attack late on Saturday in North Waziristan.

Locals say US-led coalition forces in Afghanistan fired four rockets into Pakistan’s tribal area after coming under fire from unknown attackers.

A US spokesman confirmed coalition forces had returned fire into Pakistan, but was not aware of casualties.

Post ‘attacked’
The incident is the third this year in which civilians have been killed inside Pakistani territory in apparent missile strikes by US-led forces who are hunting al-Qaeda and Taleban suspects in the mountainous border area.

A number of villagers lost their homes in the Bajaur strike

Pakistan complained twice in January to US-led forces after two strikes within a week left at least 26 people dead in North Waziristan and in the Bajaur tribal area.

Pakistan’s President Pervez Musharraf said on Saturday that “a close relative” of al-Qaeda number two Ayman al-Zawahiri had been killed in the second of those attacks.

But a number of local villagers also died and there were protests against the US in Pakistan.

In the latest rocket attack, officials say US-led coalition forces fired rockets from the Shankai checkpost in the Afghan province of Khost.

“Two women of a gipsy family were killed and four children were injured when a rocket hit their tent late Saturday,” an administration official told the AFP news agency.

He said the children were being treated at a hospital in nearby Mirali district.

US military spokesman Mike Cody said that a security post on the border in Khost had been attacked from the Pakistani side on Saturday afternoon.
“The coalition forces identified this as coming from the border and co-ordinated with the Pakistan military and fired artillery rounds at the point of origin,” he told AFP in Kabul.

The US has about 20,000 troops in Afghanistan, but Pakistan does not officially allow them to operate across the border.

Re: US Strike kills more Pakistanis

bush is the devil's whore. hate that retard

it is also pakistanies fault for not kicking that(Mush) ******* and dragging him onto street, then kicking where it hurts most

Pakistan has no other option but to listen to United States. US has poured so much money in Paksitan as foreign aid, that Pakistan has to obey US. Without US aid Pakistan would have been bankrupt in few months after 9/11.

why am i not surprised, this has happened again

Now now fellas. Its called collateral!

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Very sad.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilyahi rajeoon.

Why blame the american trrops when the whole thing was coordinated with the Pak military? They won't let the us troops in and won't go get the attackers ...how else do the us troops protect themsleves?

I remember the cubans during the cuban missile crisis.
They said "We have only two options. a) to die, b) to die for a cause"
Same is the situation with Pakistan. No matter how much we lick the boots of US, some day for one reason or the other, they are gonna strike us. Then why don't we fight them now? It is like " Sher ki aik din ki zindagi gedar hi hazaar saala zindagi se behtar hai." But I know. Nobody believes it anymore. And thats why it doesnt happen anymore.
I know many will take it as rhetoric. But Anti-This isnt very smart either, if you really make a point of it.

Typical Kommie-Krapp doled out in the name of mad-tribalism. Look at the situation with your prophet Hazrat Castrated-Castro and tell us you bought his version of the bible for the rest of your life.

$tupid castro was on the dole from Soviet Kommies and now he begs for oil from his fellow anarchists like the Chavez of Venezuela. Even back then this castro-baboo was riding on the long rod missiles of Ruskies. Whose rod are you riding on Ms. Shadan?

And quit giving us this Shair or Bandar (Lion and Monkey) Kahani (story) from the Hazrat Tipu Sultan. He may be used to rouse fickle jingoism but the reality is that our Tipu lost due to outdated outmoded way of ruling his territory. He lost to much smaller East Indian soldiers who were better trained and better “informed”.

Jumping in the hell-hole of war against a better trained, better equipped adversary is simply suicidal, drama-baazi that is very familiar to the likes of Hitle, El-Duche, Sad-Damn, and soon to be Gayaa-Tullahs (long gone to hell Mullahs) of Iranian Aya-Tullahs (Come from hell Mullahs).

Pak-American situation in Wanna is the handiwork of the joint clan of Banya-Bharatis, Terrorist-Arabs, Ruskie-Kommies, Iranian Mullahs, and a sprinkling of Turkees. You must be their agent if you want to pit two long time friends against each other. You must be an anarchist Kabuli Kommie who wants to burn Wanna, Kohat, and Bannu just like you burned Kabul, Jalalabad, and Kandhar. Damn Kabulies.

The best way out of it is for Pak Army to chase these beardos all the way to Kandhar, catch them, hang these Talibobs with trees, and skin them alive. Just to show them what we can do for killing our precious soldiers of FC and the Army.

Damn Bharati instigators and damn those Kabuli Kommies.

No answer for rhetoric.

**Afghan Bomb Kills Four U.S. Troops **](http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20060213/ap_on_re_mi_ea/afghan_troops_killed)

Collateral damage.

Actually OBL, Cuba is a bright star compared to the other so-called capitalistic societies in S. and C. America (dirt poor).

Cuba has less prisoners unlike Uzbekistan (a US ally) and maybe even a health system close to the US!

Didn't you know Cuban doctors were helping out Pakistan after the earthquake?

And quit giving us this Shair or Bandar (Lion and Monkey) Kahani (story) from the Hazrat Tipu Sultan. He may be used to rouse fickle jingoism but the reality is that our Tipu lost due to outdated outmoded way of ruling his territory. He lost to much smaller East Indian soldiers who were better trained and better "informed".

Actually he was a much better king than your average third age lotas that came to power in Pakistan (then India pre-1947) for sucking british .... !

He is credited for ending feudalism and making the south where he ruled part of what it is today!

If he had traitors inside with him then that's a different issue!

Don't get things get over your head OBL!

Yeap sucking Brits and living in London for the past decade. That reminds us all of just one big name politiko who loves to give speeches on the phone. hahahha

Ahhhh the mother of all conspiracy theories. Ghaddaar hai, traitor hai. Maar do saalay ko. (Kill the ba$tard, kill the traitor).

I guess Tipu was not as smart as Altaf Bhai. Otherwise that dag-gon Mir Saadiq would have shown up riddled with bullets, in a boree (jute bag) on a side of Kiraanchi gandaa Nullah (Karachi is waster water channel).

Oh Baboo raam! Get out of Nasim Hijazi’s historical @r$e and smell the coffee. Traitors like Mir Saadiq are just pawns used to hide the $tupidities of the rulers. How come Tipu with his mighty army and classical kingship couldn’t figure out that his prime minister was sleeping with goras (or gorees depending on the type of his closet).

How come Tipu couldn’t muster a navy and attacked London? That’s what we call the competition of equals. Otherwise a little Nawwab however better than the other idiots is still you know what “somewhat lacking”. Kapeesh!

Folks, stop using derogatory language (and pictures) and save posts from being removed.

British exploited the nizams and maratha animosity with Tipu Sultan to achieve what they needed!

And Tipu Sultan with a small state couldn't do everything!

The point is that he did his best!
As for the sleeping with goras, can you tell me why couldn't the US government (the mightiest as you will agree) could stop a naval officer from stealing top-secret US naval submarine documents and sell them to the Soviets?
No one knew until his wife spilled the beans many years later!

And you might not know the significance of that but due to that theft, US is now behind Russia in sub technology and the new subs India will be leasing (nuke subs) from Russia are the quietest subs (stealthy) in the whole world!

hahah! Blitzi you tell good jokes. US behind Ruskies? May be just get a good view of Ruskie derier. hahah!

coming back to the topic, has there been a pakistani reaction to this?

Two reasons why there has been no reaction.

1. No Arab terrorist got killed in the latest strike (just two poor tribals).
  2. Mullahtic goons are now after cartoons.