Re: …Urgent Fatwa…
tu phirr kyaa BABOO kaha hay ?? ![]()
But you and I both like these weird ideas, right stalker? ![]()
aur NIA KO baby nahi kaha, baby kisi aur bigri hui audiance group ko kaha tha ![]()
Re: ...Urgent Fatwa...
mairay 500 + ho gaiey
kissi nay mubarakbaad ka thread nahi khoola :(
meray 29 K nahee ho rahay ![]()
29 K pay tu sirf LOCKED wala thread khool saktay hain :-|
but but but I am not a flooder anymore
abhi takk meray 30K + ho janay chahyeh thay ![]()
yeah you dont flood anymore :(
you just spam - here and there
for a moment I thought the topic of this thread is " Uncle Fatwa"![]()
nose picking wala smiley
uhhhhhhhh ![]()
Yeah - the fatwaas coming from Allamaz of GS are called UNCLE FATWA
thats funny and i can see where you’re coming from. you know sometimes it irritates me to hang around with people who try to act extra religious. apparently everything is “haram” these days…ive been told not to drink coke, not to go Mcdonalds…not to eat chocs, crisps, cakes, not to get certain brands…not to do this not to do that…
for example,
i was with my friend the other day, and i suggested we go eat at mcdonalds and she said you shouldnt eat from there its not right etc. etc. etc.
so she decided to get food from Greggs (although i asked her how is she sure thats not jewish too but she said as long as she doesnt know it doesnt matter…strange). i asked her what she would do when the jews buy the water, electric, gas companies …is she going to drink rain water? ![]()
…anyways she then got the food and came to mcdonalds with me to sit there and eat (but she didnt buy anything from there). anyway, then she was talking about one of her Muslim friend…and that muslim girl likes a non-muslim English guy in her class but she doesnt know how to tell him
anyways, then my friend who boycotts mcdonalds told her to go up to that english guy and pretend shes stuck on her work or something and ask for help…basically she advised her on how to tell him etc…so i said to her “I dont understand your logic, you’re telling me not to eat from mcdonalds cuz its wrong…but on the other hand ur encouraging ur other friend to go out with a non-muslim guy!” after that she became quiet and didnt know wot to say.
people are starting to make a joke out of religion.
check the best one out…not to long ago, some girls from uni wanted to go to a theme park as a day out…but the guy in charge of the islamic society said “you cant go there cuz its too much fitnah there”
so everyone, plz dont go to theme parks cuz its too much fitnah there
BUT its ok if u sit next to a member of the opposite sex in the class…cuz thats not fitnah…
i can go on and on but i’ll shut up now ![]()
hahahahahha
Impulse I love how you use those"rolleyes" smilies like you used to. ![]()
you're right. recently dr Zakir Naik came to my city and someone asked him if taking photos is haram. he said its not haram as long as its not used for a bad purpose....a photo is just a reflection and in the prophets time, the sahabas used to look at their reflections in the water etc....it wasnt haram :)
yea, regarding photos and all...
Allah(swt) judges us based on our soul intentions. Personally, I believe that if one has the intention of taking pictures to glorify what Allah Mian has made, then there's no harm done. But, if one takes pictures and proclaims that he/she is the creator of such an event/thing, then I suppose it's unlawful.
Allah Mian knows best. =\
AGREED
- but not all of them - just a few
GS seems to be infested with them ![]()
Its this EXACT behaviour and attitude, the reason, why it is becomming harder by the day to answer difficult questions from the MUSHRIKEEN and KAFIRS, who live with us in this society, work with us, go to school with us… etc etc.
Someone said that I should immediately take the picture of my 3 year old son, away from my desk at work because I am commiting Shirk, and chances are that I would start treating him as a bhagwaan and start idolizing him very soon.
Alright, Impulse is also one of the very few people who got the point of the thread ![]()
Explain this: A girl is supposedly very practicing, takes hijab, but ALL the times I’ve seen her, she’s hanging out with a desi guy…AND…her hijab-less pictures are online on one of those friend making sites :halo:
what do you mean by hanging ?
Phaansi ?? ![]()
Shikra, my sis told me about this one girl at her university that does hijaab and sleeps around....no lie. =\
Yeah I don’t understand the point of covering your hair when your butt crack shows when you sit ![]()