Ur answer can change the history of Pakistan

Which is suiteable 4 Pakistan"Martial Law" or the Civil Government?

Re: Ur answer can change the history of Pakistan

martial law

Communism (For 25 to 50 years) and then civil Government.

none.....

Civil government - Atleast they are answerable to people. Dictators are untouchables.

A combination of both...

Danday ki qoum hai naaaaaaaaaa...latoun kay bhoot, batoun say nahi maantay... :D

civil dictatorship

democratic martial law

i second that

Civil...

Actually, I second that...

khilafah!!!!!!!!!

none…WE NEED A LEADER WHO LEADS US…NOT BUNCH OF BUTCHERS WHO TEARS US APART :bummer:

Yaar apnay saray hi leader khalifa giri kartay hein. So I think we already have it. :D

Wasi Zafar - President for 20 years

brother, you are making fun of khilafah therefore you are kafir :p

actually in punjab this is a standarad joke khalifa whori. said for people who are all that and much more.

PS: it can be written as hori but the correct pronounciation is whori.

Calling a muslim "Kafir" is itself a sin :). (i will find authentic reference asap if u want, otherwise u r most welcome to post this question in case of disagreement) n for Khalifa thingee...i think u mean caliphate (khalifat) not caliph (khalifa), n its not a sin since we have examples of Caliph al-Walid ll (r.724-43) :D

its just a title for the chief Muslim civil and religious ruler :)

:bummer:

There is no such thing, Democratic Martial Law, Chacha Ji yehi karnay kee koshish kar rahay hain, & u can see the results.