Uplifting thread

Re: Uplifting thread

I know the one you mean…I wouldn’t say nice though…I would rather have some naan’s instead.

naan tastes so nice..bt so fattening:sigh:

paindu:snooty:

i went wid my friend … then he insist me to go to Disco :bummer:

and then i start Bhangra :blush:

I spend half my time eating fattening foods and the other trying to burn them off:) its doesn’t leave much time for anything else…if only there were more hours in the day!

nawty disco gay thay:eek: n here i was thinkin u shareef sa bacha:smilestar:

btw wat songs did u dance to:shoaby:

Sweeeetuuu i m Shareeef :bummer:

but my friend insist me to go there …

well .. we dance in Nelly fertado song … ( Give it to me )

freind kahe k cliff se koud jao tho koudo gay kya?:grumpy:
achaaaaa so now ur name is shareef …teekh

All this talk of food has made be hungry....I wonder what I can quickly make for myself that will fill me up?

i m Owner Of Mehkama-e-Sharafat :blush:

wanna join my club … :mocking:

oh paa ji ithay ajao assi kila denay haan tuwanu janab sab kuch thayar hai bas do char rotiya paniya je:D

Yesterday is just a memory,
Tomorrow is an illusion:
But today belongs to us,
To live and rejoice in.

haye ... kidhi sohni punjabi bolday O tussi :p

Shuriya. I will survive somehow until tomorrow:D

thnk u shank u ji:blush:

u r belkom Jeeeeee :smokin2:

^actually my home lingo is potohari but assi punjabi vi bhol lende haan

you show up after days . half tun.. in some ishq andu dont even give details :bailan:
i m not uplifted

Your a lady of many talents.

ohhhhhhhhhhh .. so u r frm rawalpindi ... anyway i m frm Lahore

but now half chinese as i lived my whole life in hong kong :p