Re: Uplifting thread
hey arshad5 u r in a good mood today....carry on idont want to ruin ur thread
No I have been posting on GS quite a bit lately around this time. No it’s not ishq this time. I would post details in my journal but as you know you cannot do that so I thought I would use the cafe instead.
How are you doing Hin?
Ohhh Khadeja! Whats the matter?. Then things start to go your way again, then you realise how beautiful everything is around you. Its a natural high. The best feeling in the world.
if not ishq thenwhat..you getting married:clown:
Ohhh Khadeja! Whats the matter?. Then things start to go your way again, then you realise how beautiful everything is around you. Its a natural high. The best feeling in the world.
ya but beside everything right i always stress on dark side of life..........anyways how r u?
Marriage is the last thing on my mind at the moment! Besides I am starting to enjoy the single life. So much freedom to do whatever you please…single life is good.
No its work related.
ya but beside everything right i always stress on dark side of life..........anyways how r u?
I am good thanks Khadeja. It's unhealthy focusing on the negative points in life. Always look at the bright side. There are many people out there that are less fortunate than you. That should make you realise that you should count your blessings!
have you got promoted..
how old are you?Being single and appreciating life is good too...
cause after marriage .. he will be like … Ab kuch nahi ho sakta
(
)
ohhhhhhhhhhh .. so u r frm rawalpindi ... anyway i m frm Lahore
but now half chinese as i lived my whole life in hong kong :p
yup me is a pindi gal:D
thnks ji bhai saab:blush:
have you got promoted.. how old are you?Being single and appreciating life is good too...
No I have not been promoted....its just that some projects that I have been working on are coming to fruition...and these in turn open up new avenues for you. At the end of the day its just a game...and winning is very uplifting. I am mid 30.
True…I would be on a tight leash:D
yup me is a pindi gal:D
where frm : cause my one friend frm Pindi tooo .. he is frm LALKURTI ( i fink )
anyway sweeeeeeeetu ... its 1:00 a.m. ...... neend nahi aye kia moti :p
dats why i always said … Tay Panga Never Changa ![]()
No I have not been promoted....its just that some projects that I have been working on are coming to fruition...and these in turn open up new avenues for you. At the end of the day its just a game...and winning is very uplifting. I am mid 30.
aww well done...
where frm : cause my one friend frm Pindi tooo .. he is frm LALKURTI ( i fink )
anyway sweeeeeeeetu ... its 1:00 a.m. ...... neend nahi aye kia moti :p
Talking about sleep I best be going...another day at work tomorrow!...actually its today!
abay apun ko moti bolta hai:blush:
na 1am ko neend are u ok???
i finish wrk at 12am n slp like 3am so this is the norm na
p.s - aj me skipd wrk im kam chor:clown:
sweeeetuuuuuuuuuuuuuu itni choti umer main kaaaam ![]()
where u work moti ?
main apko choti dikthi houn:smilestar:MashAllah im 23 in 7days time:blush:
where do i wrk? well thats for me to knw n for u 2 find out:clown: