Uplifting thread

Re: Uplifting thread

Nemo Emo Mo O :phati:

then try any MAp :naraz:

Why don’t you lot make me …erm…saag with jawaar di roti or whatever it is…Cooking is not just for girls…

hehe i can roll perfect rotis etc but can’t ‘seyk’ them..alwas burn myself:bummer:I can make you all lasagne…or hand made fresh pizza from cratch..or bake a cake!

Good to see you in high spirits my friends :hug:

I just hope someone doesnt start getting innovative ideas
and open thread about shop lifting :smack:

Plssssssssssssssssssssss :yummy:

but what will you make me in return

Crab Ball Meat .. and Lobster Rice :yummy:

You have the raw talent you just need some practice! What’s jawaar di roti?

Your making me hungry now D. I feel like eating some chicken or lamb saag now:bummer:

You don’t work in a Chinese restaurant do you?

hi sunnnnnnnnnnny
parathay wid achaar:yummy: kya maza hai
btw how are u n wat u up2 na?

no i dont work in Restaurent … but i born in Hong Kong :hehe:

P.S. Sweeeeetuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :hug: howz doin

asal maza starts when you dont brush your teeth after that
and go around smelling of achhar all day :smokin:

Koi haaal nai Jamsoooo bhai

Na don’t like seafood much..i like salmon,tuna,cod..thats it..fresh tuna steaks are nice..when they are marinated in lime/chilli..mmm

the yellow roti you eat with saag..made of corn(jawaar)..well nice..yehneed to practice…but no rush…:halo:

going around alday with achaar breath eeewwwwww just dont go n kiss no girls ok infact dnt go near em if u dnt brush aftr eatin achaar

**sunny-**am fine just chillin, come on man lets do bhangra:nuch:

imagine kissing your other half after they did that..eww

i had enough Last night at birmingham :bummer:

Because you were born in Hong Kong that automatically makes you an expert in Chinese cooking?

chalo main konsa bhangra karne vali houn:snooty:
sharam ati hai na:blush: so wat u been doin in brummie den??:sara:

yap its yummy tooooooo :yummy: