?~@?@~?~@@**$£%&
up for limited time, enjoy while it lasts and errr i remembered to smile this time and 2 shut my mouth, picture quality
but who cares…
?~@?@~?~@@**$£%&
up for limited time, enjoy while it lasts and errr i remembered to smile this time and 2 shut my mouth, picture quality
but who cares…
Re: updated version of me in shalwar kameez
you should post a pic, not a link, so I did it for you, for deletion you can ask mod or to me when ever you want ![]()
** < gone as per request of chat > **
^^ ok thanks
kakay tou changa lagda ai is pic vich :k:
P.S: Allah phataano ki nazar se bachaay ![]()
^^ i'm not pathan
Cool picture!!
Your features are like Kashmiris... are you one?
oh By the way, don't mind, but you remind me of a Tweety Bird...
i should be really really realllllllllly nice to u now...
^^ kashmiri no i wish i was but my family home is in mirpur azad kashmir
now now girl behave…
masha-Allah :)...looking nice :)
nice... thanks for sharing :D
*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *
kashmiri no i wish i was but my family home is in mirpur azad kashmir
so does that mean kae some of your family lives in azad kashmir, but you guys are not kashmiri? so is that part of your family kashmiri then, who live in kashmir?
Hey, I know this place Mirpur, it's somewhere close to Islamabad/Jhelum. Actually I've been there when I was little.
Looking gud...
Tnx 4 sharing..
cutie pie:)
looking good
Nice pic, u look sweet :k:
nice picture
nice to know u have family in mirpor , i am from kotli , very close to mirpor , i went to mirpoor many times..... :)
Pappu yaar tung naa ker
hehehe ap ne khud pic tu hata dee but kissi ne quote bhee kia howa hai aur is waja se hum ne dekh lee ![]()
waisay thx for sharin looking nice ![]()
ye aadhay chaand pe grehen kioon laga hua hay?