updated version of me in shalwar kameez

waysay your pic and your avatar really match :biggthumb

^^ :hehe: that what i was gonna say :stuck_out_tongue:
reallie nice pic
MASHALLAH

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

so does that mean kae some of your family lives in azad kashmir, but you guys are not kashmiri? so is that part of your family kashmiri then, who live in kashmir?
Hey, I know this place Mirpur, it's somewhere close to Islamabad/Jhelum. Actually I've been there when I was little.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

yes most of my family lives in azad kashmir, and we aren't kashmiris, as far as i know we have no connection to kashmir watsoever we just happen to be living in azad kashmir, yes mirpur is close to jehlum and islamabad.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*Originally posted by Isha_ji: *
nice picture
nice to know u have family in mirpor , i am from kotli , very close to mirpor , i went to mirpoor many times..... :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

i have been to kotli its a kool place with lots of mountins and hills. which part of mirpur have u been 2

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

nIcE pIk:k:

:-)

cyber mollah?

*Originally posted by Spock: *
cyber mollah?

wassup captain spock want to become my mureed (allegiance) or somat'

Nice pic :k:

hmmm…lookin cool…:k:…

but relaxx a bit mann looks like u r on gunpoint…

mien ne pic tu nahi dekhi but KK k comments se andaza hua hai :hehe:

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

wassup captain spock want to become my mureed (allegiance) or somat'

yeah, but pictures are haraam, right CM?

^^^ so is just about everything captain spock, for example the intermingling of sexes which u have the honour of doing on this site

huh? Can you explain that cyber? Youre saying that I control all the females of gupshup and ask them to intermingle with the males?

^^ i think ur clever enough to work things out captain spock, but as ur having problems i'll explain for u, i never said u CONTROL females on gs, i said u like all of us intermingle with the fairer sex and vice versa.

get it now!!!!!!!!!!

^^ i think ur clever enough to work things out captain spock, but as ur having problems i'll explain for u, i never said u CONTROL females on gs, i said u like all of us intermingle with the fairer sex and vice versa.

get it now!!!!!!!!!!

So are you saying im the pimp of GS? LOL

Can you prove where I have asked you to 'intermingle with the fairer sex' and vice versa?

^^ :smack: i think it me wasting time talking to a brick wall :frusty: its pointless even having or shall i say TRYING to have a debate with u, in the future i will know who to talk to when i want ato hjave a sensible straight-forward chat/debate.

**p.s " u called ur self the pimp of gs not me **

i rest my case for good, don’t bother replying to my post it will be pointless i won’t be replying to them in the future, at the end of the day we won’t get anywhere… peace… :flower1:

Point of this thread is gone anyway, ie the pic.