Re: Unplugged With Guppies — Anwar Pasha
bhai engriji ki taang mat torho. Look at English Grammar Book 1. Most and Dirtiest can not be used together. ![]()
How right you are. you understand every language irani, toorani, cheeni, japaani etc, except your own national language.![]()
This is for what ?
Do you know what people are called who always laughs without any reason and grazing in the sky?:D
Grammar lessons ?
Have you noticed that this is the third one out of four who supports PPP on this forum? The fourth one was also once a sympathizer of PPP before becoming a moderator. (tumhe yaad ho ke na yaad ho). But he preferred to be neutral in the interview pretended he was a neutral moderator, though he is now sympathizer of IK and super permanent lotay![]()
AP what you think about keep giving your votes on idolism( character ) instead of inspired by party manifesto? YOUR Votes dosent mean YOU I am talking and general treand of worshiping leaders instead of parties in Pakistan.
What kind of question is that? Are you getting part of bhatta from AH and his cronies?
It is your inferiority complex showing. Your ilk can think of bhatta-khori as the only example of getting personal benefit.
Someone could be a representative of a party in his area. That could be a personal benefit, and there is nothing wrong with it.
I just want to clarify a few things here, I don’t know which moderators you are talking about. Over here all of us are posters first, being a moderator is an additional responsibility (that has nothing to do with our views as posters). However if you or any poster here feels as if some moderator is not performing his duties well there are various forums where that can be raised.
Should PPP act like a party and not as a private organization owned/presided by Bhutto or those related to Bhutto?
If that happens, do you think PPP will lose voters?
Do you think it is just a norm in Pakistan to relate party to person(s) rather than manifesto?
How naive? :halo:
I very well know my engriji, even though I did not go to NED (several of my friends did) ![]()
Remember, there are no rules when it is about Zardari. President uncle ko immunity haasil hey ![]()
AP what you think about keep giving your votes on idolism( character ) instead of inspired by party manifesto? YOUR Votes dosent mean YOU I am talking and general treand of worshiping leaders instead of parties in Pakistan.
In Pakistan ,there are only two parties now , First is establishment and its puppets and second is "little resisting"
PPP , PML N , ANP and PKMAP are in second group .
Should PPP act like a party and not as a private organization owned/presided by Bhutto or those related to Bhutto?
If that happens, do you think PPP will lose voters?
Do you think it is just a norm in Pakistan to relate party to person(s) rather than manifesto?
Every party gets popularity due to some reasons . We still have not so a democratic culture .
It is your inferiority complex showing. Your ilk can think of bhatta-khori as the only example of getting personal benefit. Someone could be a representative of a party in his area. That could be a personal benefit, and there is nothing wrong with it.
The matters are much developed now .
Bhatta Khori is now developed to much ,It is now called High profile Bhatta
Same is the position of corruption and Chanda Khori
like Google hangout
^ google, Skype sur Internet Ko tou imran khan nay khareed liya hay, zardari say Kahain Kay PTV pay hi aa jaaya karay, Hum tou Osama bin laden aur salala Kay baad intezar ji kartay reh gayay magar who na aayay...During the worst floods of the country the person who mattered most found it more prudent to visit his chateau in France.
The matters are much developed now . Bhatta Khori is now developed to much ,It is now called High profile Bhatta Same is the position of corruption and Chanda Khori like Google hangout
So you think that Bhatta and Chanda khori are worse as compared to dacoity worth trillions of your beloved rulers.
Wrong is wrong but are we thinking of the way to get out of this ?
Replacing one with other has no value.
We need a new political , social and regional contract .
^ with whom, and who will do the regional contract? Zardari?
*New political , social and regional contract with an NRO for all is the need of time .
Every one need that .
*New political , social and regional contract with an NRO for all is the need of time . Every one need that . *
Zardari can sign any contract you can think with Swiss Accounts, not any one else...
Every one need that . All
Start a new thread on this issue .