Re: Unplugged With Guppies — Anwar Pasha
Anwer sb, Do you receive some sort of personal benefits from PPP?
We support the same alliance so you can think that . It is some thing like Disney Park for me to stay here , Many smiles for my hard life .
Thank you for your honest reply . I choose a right man to ask a question .
aray uncle app say koi dushmani thori hai. if our thinking are different for pakistan, that does not mean dushmani or hate.
Are you following Moderator’s rule here, let me remind you once again
Moderator’s Note:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/mod.gif
Members are welcome to pose further questions to Anwar Pasha or debate any part of his interview. Please follow interview etiquettes while you interact with the interviewee. Thank you.
Etiquettes and you are seems to be opposite things eh?
What kind of question is that? Are you getting part of bhatta from AH and his cronies?
Technically your question is wrong. Dirtiest is the superlative degree only applies to one in most of the cases such as this one. Modify your question as “who is less dirtier politician than Imran Khan”?![]()
Sorry ,I thought , You are just joking .
Every one here in Pakistan is
Aik say barh kar aik
Magar Khan Sahib kay baad . Kuchh aur nazar hi naheen aata
zardari ![]()
Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain
Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
عمران اور زرداری دونوں ایک ہیں
عمران سے زرداری قدرے نیک ہے
@Amal you better change it to Interview with Jiyale that make sense Dino reply the answers too:D: JK.
AP what you think PPP come up with Bilwal in comming ellections?
@Amal you better change it to Interview with Jiyale that make sense Dino reply the answers too:D: JK.
AP what you think PPP come up with Bilwal in comming ellections?
Billawal is still unknown to me , There is no source to get information about him , As example I knew that his speech on 27th December was not written by any one known and even Zardari was not knowing that what he will say .
So no prediction about him is possible , I can only prey for him .
wrong question muqa bhai, dirtiest is the superlative degree, so there can only be one. You should ask:
keeping aside Immi uncle, who is the top most dirtiest politician in the world and Pakistan?
What is the political qualification of Bilawal Bhutto to be the chairman of PPP?
Enjoyed reading that, a bit calculated though when it came to answers :D
What is the political qualification of Bilawal Bhutto to be the chairman of PPP?
Who are you to question the decision of the goddess of corruption?
We support the same alliance so you can think that .
Sorry Pasha sb. I don't support any alliance.
I might appear to side with PPP sometimes, but it is only when I see people criticizing PPP hypocritically. This gives an impression that I support PPP.
Same holds true for MQM as well.
And same holds true for me going against Iftikhar Chaudhry.
My point of view is that we should not follow anyone blindly.
BTW, most of your answers to the interview questions are pretty good.
What a question ?
A boy who born at the time of election .
Do you know that date of election of 1988 was selected by Zia on the wrong information of the expected date of birth of Billawal .
Who grew up in PM house and in the house of some time opposition leader and looking politics and elections since birth .
Every one of his family was in politics .
So a politician by birth
I don't him yet but what a question
Just think for other one's political qualification !
Imran aur Zardari donon aik hain Imran say Zardari qadray naik hay
عمران اور زرداری دونوں ایک ہیں عمران سے زرداری قدرے نیک ہے
Tell me i just didnt read that
Hey, one of my nephew and neice are born to both parents as doctors. When they were born, it was also a day of medical examination my cousin appeared in.
Great to know the kids are doctors by birth following your awesome logic ![]()
This is for what ?