Re: Unfortunate Wedding Situations
Iss mein hans ne ki kya baat hai? ![]()
ab theek hai ?
I was laughing over the guy who used to get beaten up by his wife ![]()
haww.. a woman beating up her husband.. kitni buri baat hai...
^ That wht a typical aunti would say ![]()
i swear, those are EXACT words of an aunty.. add to that, same aunty who was over for a quran khaani the other day was talking about how a husband should always be 6-8 years older so he can 'control' the girl.. and even beat her if necessary.. and she has 6 sons, 3 of them who she is looking rishtas for!!!!!! i am sure all the aunties with daughters who were listening to this must have broken off all contact with her by now.
Oh man!
haan…
husband bivi ko maaray toh accha hai right?
stupid people ![]()
jahil:smack:
woww I never knew beggars can be that rich.. i mean I heard about them having cell phones and cable in their mud houses but having a house in Defence, bmw's, lavish wedding, and a honeymoon trip to Europe.. now that's unbelievable!!
can we see the pics of the wedding please?!?!? just so the next time one of the family members begs for money on a red signal.. I know they dun deserve it!!!
No cuz he thought she would change and cuz he said he was in love with her.. theyre still together I think and he stopped talking to his family because they kept telling him to just divorce her.
^ good for him for standing by her! hopefully she's on meds now and is more normal.
i swear, those are EXACT words of an aunty.. add to that, same aunty who was over for a quran khaani the other day was talking about how a husband should always be 6-8 years older so he can 'control' the girl.. and even beat her if necessary.. and she has 6 sons, 3 of them who she is looking rishtas for!!!!!! i am sure all the aunties with daughters who were listening to this must have broken off all contact with her by now.
aahahahhaha, how true!!! Mann what is wrong with these aunti-s...I mean my mom is an aunty to many but she doesn't think like that!!!
woww I never knew beggars can be that rich.. i mean I heard about them having cell phones and cable in their mud houses but having a house in Defence, bmw's, lavish wedding, and a honeymoon trip to Europe.. now that's unbelievable!!
can we see the pics of the wedding please?!?!? just so the next time one of the family members begs for money on a red signal.. I know they dun deserve it!!!
aaaahahahahahaha so true...and what city did they say they had their "family business" in??
Sabriya
OMG, i feel sorry for the guy. I know this happens alot. I have a cousin in Pak. she's unwell too. Both my aunts tell ppl. that she's studying and all, even though when that's not the case. My cousin is 17 years old. She had to leave here studies whne she was 11 :(
I think i knw who u r talking about !!!
Really? Tell me initials and Ill let you know if we're talking about the same person!
see i dnt get aunties like this, she herself is a woman does she want her husband to control her and beat her if necessary, further still if she did have a daughter wud she want her son-in law to be controlling and beat her daughter up. It seems 2 b acceptable to her treat girls and woman like this, but only when it applies to others and not to them, such souble standards i say ![]()
Really? Tell me initials and Ill let you know if we're talking about the same person!
I dnt knw the boys name but is his mum called nasreen???
No.. sajidaa.
oh ok then it isnt the same person, but its still a shame fo both guys, but also for the girl becos theyre parsnt have pretended to others whn doing the rishta that they are TOTALLY normal, but they arent, out of no fault of their own, its just a difficult situation for every1, cant blame the parents of teh girl for wanting her to be happy and married but its nt fair on the boy and his family either :(