A very good, informative article.
Re: Understanding Zardari's Heart Trouble
Zardari's problem is that he is trying to be someone that he isn't and can't be!
I hope he never recover.
Dil Tou Bacha Heey Ji!
I hope he never recover.
That's really mean!
Dil Tou Bacha Heey Ji!
Is this some kind of a joke for u guys?
Insaan hai, treat him like one!
I am sure people will treat him like one when they get similar treatment :)
Re: Understanding Zardari’s Heart Trouble
dont know about his heart trouble, but zardari is a proven mental case! his lawyer produced affidavit in a court declaring his mental illness
^^ LOL.
Now Firdus Aashiq Awan also having an accident with her brain (ankle). Oh man where are we going with such "leaders"?
I am sure people will treat him like one when they get similar treatment :)
kissi pagal insaan k saath aap bi pagal nahi ban jaate, similiarly ...
anyways, your choice! but i find it very inhumane to wish death for anyone at all.
kissi pagal insaan k saath aap bi pagal nahi ban jaate, similiarly ...
anyways, your choice! but i find it very inhumane to wish death for anyone at all.
I agree, wishing death is wrong, we should be wishing for justice.
Re: Understanding Zardari’s Heart Trouble
I agree, wishing death is wrong, we should be wishing for justice.
thanks!
i dislike the guy for what damage he has done to our country but i still wud nt feel the want to wish death for him cuz he is also someone's father/bro/son.
as said in another thread, keep praying guys, we are getting ther! lolz
on a serious note, at least something got on to his nerves, otherwise he's so evil genious...
Some one is facing heart trouble,some one facing physical trouble
Aisa to naheen
Chhuti ka bahanh bana rahay hon
One is facing Scotland yard
Mian Sahib to siraf Khatay hain
Un ka kia ho ga
Technically **aids **is left only
Who deserves that ?
*Mr. President
We received with tremendous concern and deep sorrow news of deterioration in your health. It is indeed a moment of national grief and time for the entire nation to beseech the heaven for your wellness.
May Allah Almighty bless you with health and you recover speedily. You are our President, symbol of the Federation and Supreme Commander of our Armed Forces, you should know that your people are praying for you — praying because we cannot see you dying so easily. May you have a long life — long enough to answer all the wrongdoings you — and people under your kind patronage — have committed. All the miseries that you brought to us and the ruination the country underwent under your kind rule. Destruction of state institutions — one after another — mismanagement and misuse of State's resources, shameless behaviour accorded to the superior judiciary, indescribable and infinite corruption scandals, cronyism, aid and abetment to partners-in-loot in the name of national reconciliation, are a few felonies from a long charge-sheet you will face — over the earth or under the earth.
We, therefore, pray for your long life from the bottom of our hearts. You must live on Mr. President — you cannot die scot-free.
With Hate
Citizens of Islamic Republic of Pakistan
Some one is facing heart trouble,some one facing physical trouble
Aisa to naheen
Chhuti ka bahanh bana rahay hon
One is facing Scotland yard
Mian Sahib to siraf Khatay hain
Un ka kia ho ga
Technically **aids **is left only
Who deserves that ?
The ones who are already utilizing it.
You mean aid from me پاشا
as said in another thread, keep praying guys, we are getting ther! lolz
on a serious note, at least something got on to his nerves, otherwise he's so evil genious...
Obama called him and told, listen pal, do it our way otherwise all your assets and DOLLARS shall be freezed and you will be next Husni Mubarak... make a choice my way or no way... nothing else can get on his nerves
Get Well Soon President!
I am sorry to say this, but I really hope that he rots in hell for the thousands of lives and futures he has destroyed through his corruption and nepotism. He is the worst thing to have happened to Pakistan, perhaps ever more than the breaking of country under the leadership of his father-in-law. We the people of Pakistan will inshAllah pray that you suffer both in this world and the world hereafter.