Understanding among couples

How can a couple develop understanding among each other?

Re: Understanding among couples

With huge huge jaaphiiiiizzzzzzzzzzzz … like this :hugz:

Any other ways?:chai:
:stuck_out_tongue:

waterfall ur avatar is soo cute. i wanna kidnap u n keep u on my mantle.

Thanks!:D You can,but first answer to the question asked!:p

Yea

:kiss: <— this :blush:

1.discussing each others point of views,respecting them.
2.talking to each other on and sharing their feelings
3.sharing likes and dislikes.

no first hav to kidnap u then will answer all ur queries every day . saath main acha khana bhi milay ga :)

Leme clear the sequence too

:kiss: :kiss: :hugz: :kiss: :kiss: :hugz: … got it ?

yaar i still think abt it. i think it comes with time, lots of patience n teamwork. u hav to do "me me" less n think more from other's pov. but still both hav to work to b on same page. if even one is uncooperative it doesn't happen

Yeah, but iam not looking for this :stuck_out_tongue:

Is there any specific way to do it?

koi specific way nahi hai. bus be more caring, more compromising n sacrifizing. if one likes something try do it more often. if ur partner dislikes something try to avoid it altogether. plus keep having lots of couple time n memorable moments. good memories bring u together, strengthen ur bond n make both more mellow to each other. bad memories n several arguements eat away ur relationship.

Well I just told you the shortest path between point A and B. If you wana waste your time finding points C, D, E and F … than I can’t stop you :snooty:

Please explain points C,D,E and F too :p

yea like I just said ... C, D, E and F are waste of time . :)

They should go skinny dipping.

/\ Wa wa we wa!!

Very nice, I like!

Wa wa we wa? Interesting! Lol!

LOL ! But iam looking for serious replies and suggestions :emmy: