Uncle and aunty dance

So I was on youtube and I found this, THIS IS NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART. Talk about goin OTT- I think they’ve been watchin too many beyonce videos:

I never knew pakistani oldies could dance like this :bummer: It’s the desi Jay-Z and beyonce

Re: Uncle and aunty dance

what the ............

:hayaa: :crying:

reema,nargis,saima ki mahnat rang lai
auntian nay nach nach yaar manaya

zee uncle looked too zenana:cb:…

:omg:… ha ha ha… lolz once i get the vid of my cuzins bridal shower… he he he ill post it cuz sum aunty danced like she was still young worse than this :omg:

^ Seriously worse than this, that I gotta see

:rotfl: at the uncle

I had the experience of seeing some VERY horizontally challenged aunties do bhangra dance last year. Believe me every single roll was going in a different direction. This auntie in the video is not bad at all :smiley:

:omg: the uncle don’t look Paki or is dance Paki

uhm...uhh...yeaa

:hayaa:

:hayaa:

Priceless!:omg:

I think "uncle" has taken some viagra Thats way "aunty" is so happy too

WTH :eek:

](http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=otSJUPz7-1g)
thats another performance by them…i digging it. :slight_smile:

what a COUPLE. The aunty needs to SLOW DOWN a little. LOL

Dude needs a new freaking belt. It don't fit.

oh phulleaze, this has heera mandi written all over it.