Just came across one today @ Gym. OMG!!! I was at gym listening to music on my ipod n this aunty next to me tapped on my shoulder n said “woh anil kapoor ki beti ka kya naam hai”? n i was like huh, sonam kapoor. Lolz i was irritated that she disturbed me for THAT. But then she pointed to this girl on some other machine n said doesnt she luk so much like Sonam and i looked at her and was like WOHO…She was like totally what sonam luks without makeup. SAME IDENTICAL NOSE!!! n i havent seen such nose b4 other than on sonam
different sa hai. Anyways, even the face cut, complexion n maybe even the eyes were so similiar.
Re: Uncanny resemblances
Ap ko us ne autograph lai na chahiya thaa ..:@:
Desi Sonam!! :D
Ap ko us ne autograph lai na chahiya thaa ..:@:
kis ka? Aunty ka?
today i saw salman khan rummaging thru the dumpster outside my apartment. i looked closely and it was a stray..
Desi Sonam!! :D
TU Western Sonam kab huwi? lolz.
kis ka? Aunty ka?
aunty or desi memmm saab ka resemblancee wali :@:
today i saw salman khan rummaging thru the dumpster outside my apartment. i looked closely and it was a stray..
every shirtless male is not Salman Khan.
how did you learn that :D
I am sorry but i think i gotta say something that has been long overdue :) If i remember correctly last time you had issues changing my nick cuz acc to you it went against the rules of the forum blah blah. But what you mods do at most topics certainly isnt going for the rules either. So its high time you guys act like mods and stop the crap happening even in the non-fun topics.
Phew.
Thank you.
so trueee ![]()
And character less ![]()
I am sorry but i think i gotta say something that has been long overdue :) If i remember correctly last time you had issues changing my nick cuz acc to you it went against the rules of the forum blah blah. But what you mods do at most topics certainly isnt going for the rules either. So its high time you guys act like mods and stop the crap happening even in the non-fun topics.
Phew. Thank you.
ok ok baba. i am sorry. I take it back.
Every shirtless male is Salman Khan. Khush.
:mirch:
ok ok baba. i am sorry. I take it back.
Every shirtless male is Salman Khan. Khush.
are you like 10? or just mentally challenged?
just mentally challenged.
why you asked?
just mentally challenged.
why you asked?
cuz of how you act out here.
are you like 10? or just mentally challenged?
how about both :) right tlk bhai :p
mujhey tu pehley hee shuba tha ![]()
cuz of how you act out here.
good. now we are glad that you found out the truth.
Now lets get back to the original topic because that is such an appropriate topic for the Life and Relationship forum, an aunty pointing out a girl who looks like some bollywood star.
Ooof allah, how do you come up with such unique topics.
how about both :) right tlk bhai :p
I feel so young and out of my mind that yes both could be true