Uncanny resemblances

Re: Uncanny resemblances

aap ko shuba shobaa nahi deta mahraaj

bum phatne mei ab zyada der nahi...

Meow!

To be very honest - such topics should be moved to cafe or All views for discussion - this is by no means a life and relationship topic .. But again if a Mod does that , he/she will be accused of policing and Bossing :p

COme on TLK, a better topic is whether us girl folk aspire to marry people similar to Indian film characters! Get with the program!

it has everything to do with life1 if someone’s life revolves around Anil Kapoor’s daughter :hoonh:

you are the one who brought SK in this thread and made her angry aur ghussa sara mujh pe utraa ..

I am not a mod so I dont police :D

I look like Rajni Kaant .. come and grab me female people of GS.

in aunty’s case - Thats little bit Gay :slight_smile:

is that a Posh way of telling us that you are good for nothing :stuck_out_tongue:

excuse me? i think if i posted this topic at the wrong forum, a mod shud let me know that n move it. i wudnt have any issue with that.

ofcourse not. they wl only be doing their job.

Best thread ever :D

read demographic my man - we dont have many southies here !

you have better chances , if you call yourself Sultan Rahi or Shan :)

is that a secret? I dont think so.

Just the other day on Toronto Subway, I saw a guy just like Mithan Chikerwati and he was even wearing legendary white shoes that Mithan used to wear....

but then I am afraid you will come and grab me :(

So would a real mod - Please stand up - please stand up :)

n honestly i dnt know wat's so childish or stupid abt this topic to evoke such replies. its atleast better than discussing how much or how less of sex u guys r having in yr life. Huh.

chup ho jaooo sub and discuss the topic seriously! :mad:

Ps: liken ager chup ho gaeey tu discuss karey kareen gai :smack:

moral of this story: Some Pakistani aunties are obsessed with Indian actors.

Well I thought it is written in fine print :slight_smile: wasnt expecting it to be that BOLD :slight_smile: but again Bold is beautiful …

Thats sound like a real life issue -

Fans impersonating their heroes :slight_smile:

was he singing ’ I am a Disco dancer ’ song as well !

well and thats your life time fantasy ! Over my dead body bruv ! :snooty: