This family has a small desi grocery store, they are very friendly simple people. Everybody loves them.
They were invited to a party by this big shot kind of family .
Then they were called at the moment they were getting ready to leave for the party to not come to the party. They were told that there were too many guests already there. It broke their hearts to be treated like this. ![]()
What is the world coming to ? Should I start calling people before I start to get ready to go to the party asking them as to should I be coming , are they expecting me , am I still on the guest list ? ![]()
Re: Un inviting someone.
^ totally rude behavior and uncalled for!
never heard of any thing so horrible!!
May you need to take a second look on your relations with bigshots, to me they are very small ppl
Pretty insensitive of host family. Materialistic thinking is taking us closer and closer to domesday :(
Oh wow that is really rude!
oh my god!!! never ever heard such a thing before. Thts just a horrible thing to do!
Thas sooo rude..! Cant believe ppl actually do that.. :(
never heard of any thing so horrible!! May you need to take a second look on your relations with bigshots, to me they are very small ppl
They don't dare do it with me. They know I am a very badtameez admi when it comes to dealing with these kind of deliberate brain fart of others ..
In real life I am only nice to those who are nice to me . For meanies I will be 100 times meaner than they can dream of.
They don't dare do it with me. They know I am a very badtameez admi when it comes to dealing with these kind of deliberate brain fart of others .. In real life I am only nice to those who are nice to me . For meanies I will be 100 times meaner than they can dream of.
Mirch that's not the point.
A criminal is criminal who ever he commits crime against! Those B-shot ppl just showed there "ZAAT" which happen to be "NEECH" I would not want have relations with them.
Remember that songs from Noori -
oonchi zameen
us pay oonchay makaan
aur oonchay hain log
oonchay khayaal
par neecha hai dil
aur neechaya imaan
aur neecha zameer
us pe oonchi yeh shaan
yeh shaan
Can you plzz sing it for us?
I am ![]()
then my you should stop, cuz It did not sound so.
That's pretty horrible. I wonder why they did that.
Being rude' is the IN thing these days.....:)
Neech log!
^ being rude is never IN!
yes extremely rude of them ..
I am thinking on a different note ... most of us believe the world is getting more and more materialistic .. are we as good people also contributing to it ... ?
would anyone have told that B.shot family that they were rude to the core ? what should we do to reduce this materialistic approach the world is taking on day after day ...
I wud juz go n pretend like nuthin happend.. then what..? wud they still try 2 kick me out..? ![]()