Un inviting someone.

boht oonchi haiy
aur may pareshan
kay dil haiy
kyun bejaan

One of my all time favs :) Plays in my car all the time.

Re: Un inviting someone.

the whole thing is just rude. nowadays ppl have no morals

it makes me sad :(

Totally rude. They should be taken off the friend list asap and permanetly!

^:lifey:

How wicked. One you invite someone you don't go back on your words. Sheesh.

Well, exactly WHY were they uninviited?

In nowadays we have lost our sense of relationship, We are respecting the ones whe shuould not even go near too & Disrespecting those who always cared for us.
I dont know what happened to this world , but in here Except few no one cares about an other or his Feelings, most of the people who are Rich Think are are god like & can do whatever they want, They never care or think what will be the effect of their action on the ones lower to them,

According to my Personal opinion , All those people Should be Thrown into a Well & then “Mitti Pao” . :aj:

anyways if someone uninvites me. ill still go :)

he told you in the original post "cuz they wre too many people invited"

Well my being there is bothering them so much that they had to commit such an ugly act, then why not bug them even more :smiley:

njgal - perfect song for this situation :lajawab:p.s. I don’t believe a sane person who is sober would actually pick up a phone and uninvite someone.

heh. someone did that, the perfect response would be “are u bleepign drunk?”

very rude! Those people have no morals.

I’d get even. I’ll call them to a my huge party and then cancelling on them at the last minute. :dhimpak:

Couldn’t agree with you more

did they do it on purpose just to insult these ppl?aisay logon ko ainda mun laganay ki zarorat he nahi hai.if they hav common friends they should b told abt it .atleast the'll know too how insult feels

Oh wow that is really rude and bad!
Stupid Loog

Here is what I would do:

At the next party I had, I would invite them so nicely to get them to come and then turn them away at the door! :)

"Sorry, log bohot zyada hogaye hein...phir kabhi? Mulaqat to hoti hi rehti hai!"

These stupid people ought to be treated in the same way. Batameez