I think noor will say that she will go if her mother goes with her.
yeah I think Noor will def demand that and she should. It's not like her parents are divorced.
Let's see if the in-laws go bonkers when they hear it lol
i think she will go later, she might not go with noor yet.
but who goes to turkey/uk in a bus?? that is what the ost was showing, when noor is going with her father, they are heading toward buses, not an airport departure door.
y everyone says turkey? its england
anyways going quite good. story slowly getting interesting. i think ayesha naiki kertay mari jaiy gee(fixing madiha n jawad's alliance)
ya.... true... i just watched the episode again.... it was ok.... it gave us a huge hint, about what might have happened between her and muiz!
Philosophy: i am just wowed by savera's accting!!.... there was so much pain in her awaz when she said it. wow!!.... its horrible that it only comes once a week!! :(
I think she will go, and then everything will come infront of Moiz keh kya howa tha aur kya nahi, and then when he will want her to stay, tu she will leave! (which is kind of umera ahmad's theme of most dramas, showing the female ego and self-worth)
^anotehr scene i liked was outside when he is saying all sorts of things to her and she looks at him with a disgusted face and says..."mai jaon" something like that. she said it realllly welll!!!!!
i do want her to have self-worth...but they might end up staying together at the end!!
^anotehr scene i liked was outside when he is saying all sorts of things to her and she looks at him with a disgusted face and says..."mai jaon" something like that. she said it realllly welll!!!!!
yes I liked how she said that too and it caught me off guard but then reminded me of Noor's comment of how her mom is just a robot and I felt so so bad for her. I was already feeling bad for her when Muiz was saying all those mean things to her but her "mein aab jaao" just made me sadder.
Also like the the promo for next week when they are talking again.
Umera Ahmed's dialogues are so SPOT ON and I am just amazed at how "normal" they are. There is no fluff or unnecessary wordiness in them. Sometimes I just focus on the dialogues more than the actors and wish we had more people like Umera who could write like that (MashAllah) :-)