Umera Ahmed's "Qaid e Tanhai"

Re: Umera Ahmed's "Qaid e Tanhai"

Why are you after this one subject? :p what would you achieve after knowing how many are open/liberal or not?:D

And oh..If this question was asked in a thread made for KANK (Indian Movie) where they showed this issue...then it wouldn't have been a problem to discuss this issue and show the amount of acceptance or narrow-mindedness one has towards issues like adultery...but how can a sane person even "hypothetically" talk about it or go there when thats not the case at all in this drama. So I agree with philosophy open a thread some place else for this...and lets see what people have to say about it.

you know you guys suck!

i can expect a legitimate answer from rukhsar bibi....she seems like a practical and intelligent khatoon.

:p

you and i both know this question does not need its own thread. all you girls are discussing this drama with real life experiences and emotions in mind; all im doing is adding an extra hypothetical variable to this exact situation (between moiz and ayesha) and no one has the objectivity (yet) to give a rational answer.....pitiful....

See all I know first of all (No offense made) is that even jumping on about adultery through this subject without a reason is kind of perverted. Because as I have been saying that its just a drama with no intentions by the writer to talk about adultery. If that was the case then how it was shown in MZZB the man who loves his girl so much leaves her even without bothering to find out what really happened.

Even if the girls here answer your question and they say yes showing that they're liberal and open to such things then what will any one gain from it anyway? If they say that they aren't open to it then again nothing will change. Answering about a certain situation or talking about it without experiencing it doesn't really count as far as I know. What if one says yes and kal ko Allah na kare they're in that very situation...if they're the ones who're to be the so called culprits..would they go for it or would they be able to control themselves is the question. If they're the victims then would they be willing to forgive their partners and take them back or trust once gone never comes back?

I don't know about others but read my post before I never gave any real life experience.

Rahi baat if Ayesha would have done this or that then as Philosophy said she never had such intentions so she asked for a divorce right away.

Khair abb mein bore hogai is topic aur discussion say...it doesn't even make sense why its getting so stretched.

Judging by your grammer (or lack thereof) i am certain that your english is not quite up to the mark and thus you have no clue what pervert means ('no offense made' LOL!).

Secondly, I asked my question to determine if those coming in defense of ayesha were doing so just because of the in-built feminism that is so common among women nowadays or are there real intellectual and rational women here at GS that have the ability to say something is WRONG when clearly it is regardless of ifs and buts.....

Khair, its clear by the resistance I've encountered that none of the women here so far have the courage or ability to tackle this issue.

As I said earlier...you guys suck!

Rukhsar bibi....im counting on you....(for a reasonable well thought out answer :).)

Oho...someone is offended thus the response...I have seen a lot of your posts as well and judging you by those if you think my English is not up to mark then you should enroll yourself in some ESL class :). I am not here to impress you with my English skills but to state my opinion. And seeing your reply above I am sure you're probably not mentally stable at the moment.

Even though you have your opinion and I have mine...and there is no point in arguing with an Idiot so I wont further entertain your irrational questions and arguments - I still think you asking this question in this thread doesn't make any sense. Even when you're using Ayesha and Moiez's example to create an argument but still your question has nothing to do with the actual storyline of the drama.

And rahi baat counting on Ruksar bibi ki toh why don't you simply ask her this question in private messages? agar ek wohi hai jiskay response say umeed hai aur baysabri say intezaar hai...

Ciao.

dera bughti, you suck....go make another thread and you will get an appropriate answer.

ayesha and moiz's characters do not have the answer to your question.

and picking on someone grammar and english is very "rational and intellectual"

I don't understand why Bugti is after Ayesha and Jawad's sexual relationship ... something that's not shown or discussed in the drama. Agar aisa hota to kia hota.. Aisa hua hi nahi yaar to why waste time discussing it. We are here to discuss what's going on in the drama not what's not going on. Iss tarhan to we should discuss Moiz's sexual relationship with Aleena... but why should we? Or Moiz's brother's relationship with his wife.. uffff ... lets stick to the drama and talk about what's been shown.

Saying I need ESL is probably the weakest response you could have made. I was expecting as much.

You are right that you are here to state your opinion but when your post clearly lacks coherency then your opinion does not carry much weight or makes it sound like ramble coming from a high school drop out (which im sure ur not :) ).

I still maintain that my question is entirely relevant and a distinct possibility in such marriages as we have observed in QET. Avoiding the question or using all sorts of excuses in not answering it just further reinforces my original thought that none of you are objective and view every controversial subject through your ultra feminist lens.

Khair, lets see what happens next week.

Wow and you sound really educated by acting like a brat who throws tantrums, getting personal just to get what he wants - I could have said more but then I realized that if I do that I would be acting like a sore loser, like the way you are acting at the moment - whose trying to do every possible things to get his frustrations out to win an argument that doesn't even make sense.

Who are you to judge? Everyone here is telling you to shut up - go through the posts everyone is telling you that your stupid question doesn't even make sense and there was no need to ask such a question at all...hence no one even bothered to answer it the way you wanted them to. And you're telling me that my argument doesn't carry weight...hahaha....

Then just wait for the one you're counting on bro your idiotic question is not getting entertain over here.

Qaid-e-Tanhaai Review

credit : www.tvkahani.com

nice show na?

http://www.tvkahani.com/qaid%20e%20tanhai%20review.jpg

Re: Qaid-e-Tanhaai Review

how to post pics?

Re: Qaid-e-Tanhaai Review

using this

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/multiloader.php

LOL!

Okay, I'm going stop this 'thing' with you now because it's getting quite repitative (I give you a scathing blow and you respond with a post that would make an 8th grader proud).

Anyway, I don't like arguing with Pakistanis.....I save my best stuff for the indians on GS :).

Re: Umera Ahmed’s “Qaid e Tanhai”

:yawn:

[mod] BE CIVIL ,OTHERWISE DONT BOTHER TO COME IN THIS THREAD [/mod]

Re: Umera Ahmed’s “Qaid e Tanhai”

so next episode is the last one:khumar:

^ Hain...sach mein? Nooooo :(.

Really?! How do you know? That's so dumb first they go hecka slow and then end it all fast.