Re: Umera Ahmed’s “Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan”

you are welcome…

I think GN is busy in reading :hehe:

Re: Umera Ahmed's "Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan"

in reading the novel ?

Yes she is reading about end :omg:

hey is ther any way i can find out these novels anywher online ..

who is ths maya malik ...tum kon piya ... hey hav u read ths novel or completely read it ?

Uff The Link I gave you that was complete novel :smack:.. See bottom of the page you will see page numbers there :smack:

reallly ... let me chk it again ... acha hav u read the novel ... jst give me theme of the novel is it romantic kinda or adventurous or somthg else .. ?

yes I was:Dsahih andaza

hey hey don;t flood here like cafe

well... the end is quite obvious even without reading the novel

http://www.lahorimela.com/tag/meri-zaat-zara-e-benishan

very sad but good drama.. I was getting sick of crap like Tere Pehloo Mein.. freaking never ending

:sadaf: tery pehlo main abhi tak chal raha hai:frusty:

kia MZZB khatam ho gaya???

nope.. they are hanging between 2nd last or last epi * firing *

Last week, they presented the summary of whole serial during the period of 3 - 4 hours as saturday night special / or perhaps upon viewers’ demand :hmmm:

oh ok...mai kafi arsay se dekh nahi rahi hun.....

then u missed top class acting though I know u have read the novel and know everything abt the story... but faisal and samia have done amazing acting in the serial...

Yesterday I was watching the episode where his mom was confessing her sins... oh man the acting of faisal was worth to watch... the way he was watching her... n the way he pulled his hand back from the hands of his mom.... n then his crying for all the injustice to saba... really impressive and heart-wrenching

At the same time, samia did justice to her character... I believe she was the best choice for this character... no one else could do like that.... angoothi main nageene ki trah bilkul fit... jaise ddd main roshi ke character keliay hiba

true :k: :slight_smile:

well yes i ve read this novel but when this stupid director started dragging then my interest lost n i stopped watching it,novel ka satya nas ker dia,why did umera allow him to ruin her novel.....but anyways...
only samia did justice to her character and i appreciate her...

when is the new episode suppose to air?

here is the Last EPisode of this drama
http://www.desidramas.com/dramas/geo-tv/meri-zaat-zara-benishan-geo/meri-zaat-zara-e-benishan-last-episode-20/

what a powerful scene to end with.

and i thought this epi wouldnt make me cry, but they dont fail, huh.