Umera Ahmed's "Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan"

they do not want MZZB end soon…

meanwhile, perhaps they are re-telecasting previous epi at their repeat timings for the business :hmmm:

Re: Umera Ahmed's "Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan"

^^
Agreed

twasok

this episode was a bit of a drag, they need to speed it up a bit.

^^ yep too many scenes between Sara and her friend standing outside at night talking about the same thing over and over again. Overkill.
Great dialogue by Saba when she says that she loves Allah and just doesn't do ibadaat w/out the love.

^and the one where she says...she prefers asking herself, not dua

and the one where she said "Allah keh ghar nahi, Allah keh pass jana hai" ufff kya khubsorat baat hai!!!
I think next will be last episode

^ should be the last episode.

i think there are two more episode left. i am not sure but i think humayoun saeed said there are 21 episodes of this drama. but he might have said 20 :S

yeah this episode was a bit boring.. but i think most of the interesting stuff has already happened so its good that its about to take an end.

Why Saba bechari has to go thru all this? And she didnt get anything for her sabar?

The answer of both of your questions is same:

because of this cruel and unfaithful world

but ya.. the women (like her) in real life would get the reward hereafter for sure

^ she didnt wanted and expected anything from INSAAN anymore. all she wanted was to be with Allah and away from INSAAN.

** feels sorry for all such ladies who suffer like that in the society **

i am waiting for last episode.

Re: Umera Ahmed’s “Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan”

^ I am waiting for 1st episode :snooty:

uurgghhh why why why???? not aired today either!!!

Re: Umera Ahmed’s “Meri Zaat Zarra-e-Benishaan”

wese drama main kuch reh nahi gya ab… don’t wait for rem epis

All of you can focus again at epi 1 btw :chai:

^^ haha
yeah nothing much left in the drama now. I guess Geo is just dragging to finish it up. Kind of pointless.