Re: UK Chicks
I would have pull my bits out and done her over the kitchen table infront of everyone - to hell with the consequences!
What if she accuses you of doing marital rape after that, then?
I would have pull my bits out and done her over the kitchen table infront of everyone - to hell with the consequences!
Just like you are using some information to be judgmental about British girls?
My IQ is going down down down ....
Agree. Double standards. First they do all the stuff then go on & become all shareef all of a sudden. I have seen girls going on facebook & posting hadees & Quranic verses all the time & saying Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah subhanAllah, JazakAllah in every other sentence they utter. Then I am like isn't she the same girl who was sitting in this guys lap the other day while wearing hijab & now look at her with all these hadees posting & what not.
Can people not change? Allah swt guides whom he wills. Just be glad they are finally on the right path... or heading towards it.
No offence but I have few questions:
1) Why you chicks are so fat I mean fatty fat. Why so?
2) Why every other girl in UK is divorced yet finds brand new husband right after divorcing the previous one? ( Is it you ladies know how to play your victim card to trap a guy or just the fact that you use that guy's sympathy towards you or you chicks really do know how to use your charm or you already have your lovers on hold while you trap a wealthy man so you can get his property/assets for future use )
3) Why you take away your husband's assets/property? Considering the fact every other UK girl is divorced, may be that's the reason of divorces.
4) Double standards. Hypocrisy. Why you have them? Every other girl in the UK wears hijab, good, but I don't see them following religion that much. Why you follow Islam dekhaway k liye? I have seen UK girls hiding *tiest of *tiest stuff in the name of hijab. They think if they are wearing revealing clothes or even a bikni but if they just wrap a hijab around their head that will justify their deeds. hijab pehan k kuch bhi jaiz he. You go to clubs while wearing hijab, you drink , you do all the ****ty stuff while wearing hijab, you go on dates, sleep around & then do Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah, InshaAllah, JazakAllah.
5) Why you have so many problems, physically & otherwise? You ladies have compromising & adjusting issues.When you want to get married you are ok with everything that guy is offering but the moment you decide to take away his property then all of a sudden you guys dont have understanding & chemistry. wow just wow.
6) Why you UK gals use so much of honey, hun, darling, dear, sweety, kisses, hugzzz, muaahhh, xoxo, xxxxx, xoxxxoooxx etc while talking, chatting with other girls? Are you all lesbian/gay or you are just frustrated?
That's what I have seen in majority of Uk chicks , I might be wrong, please educate me.
Thanks, tubelight
First of all you need to have a glass of water and calm down.
There are no smart enough women or men to actually accept the reality or consider an orthodox or a fundamentalist actually a modern human being.
All the things you pointed out do exist and in huge volume, there's not doubt about that. People generally speaking feel insecure specially women because of the absence of true light, wisdom, knowledge and beauty of Islam.
Some people claim they don't like drinking but they've to drink because it's more social.
What you can expect from a person who doesn't know what he/she wants?
What you can expect from a person who thinks getting married or even dating is a game and you've to play cool in order to win.
What you can expect from a person who thinks his own intellectual wisdom is enough to survive on earth.
What you can expect from a person who thinks who's emaan is so weak that he'd start drinking just be social.
What you can expect from a person who thinks gaining an upper hand in married life is more good.
What you can expect from a person who's sole purpose of life is his own well being and happiness.
What you can expect from a person who's life revolves around how much socially famous or liked he/she is.
What you can expect from a person who's days and nights start and end at thinking about how miserable he/she is.
What you can expect from a person who thinks they deserve the whole world and everyone else should die.
What you can expect from a person who thinks this life is everything and theirs nothing after it or "hey live in the moment."
What you can expect from a person who doesn't have any roots as far as culture, religion or history of his/her ancestor's is concerned.
What you can expect from a person who doesn't have any physical or mental moral values.
What you can expect from a person who can't control in his her emotions/feelings when they're young.
What you can expect from a person who thinks it's over rated being a humble Muslim.
What you can expect from a person who thinks others should change to adjust with them.
What you can expect from a person who thinks he/she are the most miserable people alive the moment.
What you can expect from a person who feels sorry for his/her own self.
What you can expect from a person who would do bad things just to make others happy.
What you can expect from a person who thinks being sexy is what men go for when it comes to marriage.
What you can expect from a person who justifies his/her flaws and craziness in the name of freedom, modernism and west.
What you can expect from a person for whom divorce doesn't mean anything other than just an opportunity to get a new spouse.
This modernism has made people worse than ever before. Everybody has his/her own justification to defend whatever stupid or bad they're doing. What I've realized is people don't even like someone correcting them. Such a poor poor time.
The reason for all the problems you mentioned or any other is only one thing. We human beings have started to design our own lives.
Not following any of the commandments of Allah in entirety rather modifying, changing to suit our needs.
When I used to study I saw 2 cases just in my own class. I saw girls coming in BURKHA and when they graduated leaving with open hairs.
I saw girls coming with open hairs and leaving in BURKHA after graducation.
Good and bad both exist on the parallel basis and societies which doesn't have Islam usually the bad part is enormous.
We human beings are not smart enough to decide everything right or best. If we were that capable there wouldn't be any problems in the world.
The solution for mankind's miserable existence is going back to what Allah has told us. The right away of living life. It's not going to be fun but guaranteed problems and misery free.
this thread has taught me three things:
i loves being a moti, psychotic brit ![]()
badabing is ultimate troll but i still think i want to play rishta aunty for him. nice little chavvy peckham desi girl oughtta do it.
i can’t take tubelight seriously because he reminds me ever so much of nomica. oh, i wonder ![]()
First flight to lahore and dissappear in my family's murabay on Ravi Kinaray! lol. Come find me there, blended in with my shalwaar kameez and 600rs bata chapal!
You are so right hun
xoxo
I use to have this thing with a mixed race girl from Old Kent Road area, Peckham girls are alright if I’m honest.
You are so right hun
xoxo
so gay.
And then there are these mirpuris man in this bradford area. the things you hear from this community, God help me. :/
Here we go again, from bashing Mirpuris to bashing UK girls, to bashing the Mirpuris again.
I feel like your entire original post is probably depicted by your views from the Bradford area only.
okay, giving you the benefit of the doubt here. can i just say on a predominantly muslim and desi website.. what exactly do you gain by flaunting all your “endeavours”? that you’re such a cool and hip and “maadern” desi and you’ve had every girl under the sun, you’ve tried all the “good” things in life and now you’re all reformed and shiz?
you’re like those silly boys at school who play up constantly to get attention.
koi haal nahin.
I actually think tubelight = badabing = strangeworld = pak2015. They all seem to speak the same language when it comes to women. And if not, there’s sure to be a family connection somewhere. ![]()
That’s the beauty of an anonymous forum. Would I dare flaunt as such in the real world, hell no. To many judgmental people.
I’ve got to know tubelight through this thread, who are the other two?
That's the beauty of an anonymous forum. Would I dare flaunt as such in the real world, hell no. To many judgmental people.
Exactly. Online forums do not have judgemental ppl at all.
Where is paheli? She tried to provoke me & wanted a reaction but I didn’t give any so she left out of frustration. lol
Haha nah, just commenting on some of the stuff I’ve seen in my own community. There are still many decent girls out there, but the girls I’m talking about in my posts are increasing in number and will soon be majority.
I've got to know tubelight through this thread, who the hell are the other two?
Look them up - you "all" might to start a fraternity.
Here we go again, from bashing Mirpuris to bashing UK girls, to bashing the Mirpuris again.
I feel like your entire original post is probably depicted by your views from the Bradford area only.
This is what I have seen in the other parts of the UK other then bradford ofcourse.