UK Chicks

No offence but I have few questions:

1. Why you chicks are so fat I mean fatty fat. Why so?

2. Why every other girl in UK is divorced yet finds brand new husband right after divorcing the previous one?
    ( Is it you ladies know how to play your victim card to trap a guy or just the fact that you use that guy’s sympathy towards you or you chicks really do know how to use your charm or you already have your lovers on hold while you trap a wealthy man so you can get his property/assets for future use )

3. Why you take away your husband’s assets/property? Considering the fact every other UK girl is divorced, may be that’s the reason of divorces.

4. Double standards. Hypocrisy. Why you have them? Every other girl in the UK wears hijab, good, but I don’t see them following religion that much. Why you follow Islam dekhaway k liye? I have seen UK girls hiding ****tiest of ****tiest stuff in the name of hijab. They think if they are wearing revealing clothes or even a bikni but if they just wrap a hijab around their head that will justify their deeds. hijab pehan k kuch bhi jaiz he. You go to clubs while wearing hijab, you drink , you do all the ****ty stuff while wearing hijab, you go on dates, sleep around & then do Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah, InshaAllah, JazakAllah.

5. Why you have so many problems, physically & otherwise? You ladies have compromising & adjusting issues.When you want to get married you are ok with everything that guy is offering but the moment you decide to take away his property then all of a sudden you guys dont have understanding & chemistry. wow just wow.

6. Why you UK gals use so much of honey, hun, darling, dear, sweety, kisses, hugzzz, muaahhh, xoxo, xxxxx, xoxxxoooxx etc while talking, chatting with other girls? Are you all lesbian/gay or you are just frustrated?

That’s what I have seen in majority of Uk chicks , I might be wrong, please educate me.

Thanks,
tubelight

I am waiting for the UK girls of GS and turn you into a moum-batt, tubelight

Re: UK Chicks

there accents would make me overlook everything

should i start paging UK guppans..?!! Err, noooo freaking way. Puttar tubelight, you are gonna go short on power pretty soon :snooty:

I know that man, I might get banned too, you never know, this is what happens when you speak the truth :frowning:

Badabing, is that you?

YOUR TRUTH! You know what they say, if you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change.

No, its tubelight. But I am waiting for badabing to jump into this thread & start TALKING!

rubs eyes is this for real?

No....I don't see any reason for any woman here to jump on you or even ban you for what you've written so far. As another poster already pointed out, what you wrote is YOUR truth, based on what you've seen. Clearly you haven't seen much within the UK and outside of UK. We all need to be sympathetic towards someone whose experience in life has been so limited. That is the only reason for your ignorance.

I don't think anyone here can do anything to "educate" you on this. You just really need to go out and travel more....inside and outside UK.

How many UK girls have you seen exactly, not counting your own cousins..

lol...your observations are spot on. I live in the UK but am actually North American and am glad I'm not the only one who's noticed these things. The girls aren't in the best shape yet they feel the need to wear extremely tight clothing, followed by a hijab (stuffed with God knows what to make it a foot in height) and makeup as if they're circus clowns. I'm no one to judge but doesn't this defeat the purpose of a hijab? The double standards; well the less said, the better.

No no, please carry on.

Yaar, sincerely speaking, if you see the need of starting your talk with these two words, then it means your talk is going to be offensive.

And stop referring to girls as chicks, unless you live in a poultry farm :mad:

Well maybe he DOES live in a poultry farm which would explain his limited exposure…in which case you just offended him! :hoonh:

He's kinda funny in a dark, blunt sorta way. :/

Exactly the reason why I did not start my comment with ‘no offense’, because I wanted to.

Nah, I am kidding. I was just pulling his leg. It seems that because of some anger, he is turning his personal experience or personal observation into a general comment.

Lagta hai kisi UK wali ne tubelight ko off karne ki koshish ki hai…:hehe:

The UK girls I know are actually very pretty and sweet.

From the title I thought OP is looking for poultry business!