Re: UK Chicks
Wait till KKf comes and go all gungham on Canadian girls.
Where is kkf btw? Am I the only one who misses him?
Yes.
Wait till KKf comes and go all gungham on Canadian girls.
Where is kkf btw? Am I the only one who misses him?
Yes.
Stop hanging around Asian chavs.
And why is badabing always going on about duty sex in every thread.
Plus what issues you UK folks have with marrying cousins, man thats another thread altogether. ohh they are like our brothers & sisters. When you do nikah with them just to import them at that time they are not your "brothers & sisters".
I believe you. As I said, now it all makes sense. Most (if not all) UK desi guys don't have the balls to come out within their social circle and be who they really are on the inside. That's why all the rage/jealousy on the inside and the bitterness towards girls in online forums. A gay desi guy who doesn't have the balls to come out to his family/friends will make all sorts of excuses.....girls are fat, older, gold-diggers, feminists etc. etc. etc. The list is endless.
Meanwhile the straight guys are marrying a girl of their choosing, even if the girl is fat or 4 years older, and living their life.
So true! lol. My only issue is having my money/stuff taken in divorce - other then that, I love women!
And why is badabing always going on about duty sex in every thread.
This is what my married friends tell me. they laugh when I say that they are lucky to be married and getting sex, halal way. They say you'll understand when you're married, lucky if you get it once a week.
BTW @tubelight, exactly how much time have you spent living in the UK?
Not all of them but an increasing number of desi girls are out of control whether it's in UK, US or Pak..no sense of class..these categories of girls have a difficult time adjusting after marriage because they want to continue how they were when single and have no sense of adjusting or fulfilling their committments and vows which eventually leads to fighting, misery and ultimately divorce, usually over the stupidest things that could otherwise be addressed very easily..I've seen it so many times in my own community..and then after doing everything during their single life, they start wearing hijab, false advertisement for the next fool lol
But I blame the guys, who were always the worse of the two genders, we created monsters.... :/
1) not sure how class and not being able to adjust has got to do with each other, surely every girl must have some kind of trouble adjusting when they get married.
2) You know how they say you get wiser as you get older...
This is what my married friends tell me. they laugh when I say that they are lucky to be married and getting sex, halal way. They say you'll understand when you're married, lucky if you get it once a week. Fuk that.
Well obviously when you are committing yourself to one person it's going to be different from sleeping with a different woman every night. Have you ever had a girlfriend for more than a year and not slept with anyone else in that time?
1) not sure how class and not being able to adjust has got to do with each other, surely every girl must have some kind of trouble adjusting when they get married.
2) You know how they say you get wiser as you get older...
1) Yeah 2 different but inter-related issues: the girls with no class in public are the ones that tend to have more difficulty adjusting after marriage because her husband is not going to appreciate her acting single in public after marriage--she doesn't want to change her ways because she's having fun and has been brainwashed by today's society to think that if a husband complains about her "freedom" he is controlling or possessive so she fights back as though she is a freedom fighter when it's not even a gender rights issue lol. This lack of understanding leads to divorces. Classy girls tend to be decent girls and are more likely to put up with the hardships of marriage and figure out solutions to make it work--its easy these days to just call it quits. It's a generalization yes but it's true most of the time.
2) of course every one changes a bit and matures over time but I'm talking about a certain subset of girls who haven't truly repented but who finally realize that their public image matters so they think wearing a hijab will alleviate their reputation from their borderline slutty days. It's like a PR move for them.
Never let it get to girlfriend stage, longest was three months with this Brazilian chick back in 06, got to clingy so I cut her off. FWB use to be my kind of thing, but I’m reformed now!:halo:
Lol… that doesn’t surprise me. The rich guys that marry trophy wives (hot, want to spend all their money and then divorce and run off with it) are probably the ones crying about the lack of sex. Proper relationships are so much more than just what goes on in the bedroom.
There is this family they are like have 4 daughters & 1 son. Son is happily married but their daughters, first 3 got divorced & then got married again with brand new guy. How come their son dont get divorced but their daughters only? And their 3rd daughter, when she got divorced, was playing this victim card along with her parents that he never touched her. According to the girls side, the guys side said "ja kay check karwa lo your daughter is still a virgin etc etc" & I was to my mom like check karwane ki kya zaroorta he larki ko khud nahi pata kya lol. Hilarious, I know. The stories you hear from UK folks are those which you never heard from anyone in your life.
Well we believed the girls side of story as we dont have any other option but if you talk to the guys side you might get to know what actually happened. You never know she took his property. Why all their daughters are getting divorced, misfortune can happen to one to two but not to all of them. Well now she is married to a brand new guy. And in our society no matter what the girl has done. she is mazloom & the guy is always zalim.
And then there are these mirpuris man in this bradford area. the things you hear from this community, God help me. :/
There is this family they are like have 4 daughters & 1 son. Son is happily married but their daughters, first 3 got divorced & then got married again with brand new guy. How come their son dont get divorced but their daughters only? And their 3rd daughter, when she got divorced, was playing this victim card along with her parents that he never touched her. According to the girls side, the guys side said "ja kay check karwa lo your daughter is still a virgin etc etc" & I was to my mom like check karwane ki kya zaroorta he larki ko khud nahi pata kya lol. Hilarious, I know. The stories you hear from UK folks are those which you never heard from anyone in your life. Well we believed the girls side of story as we dont have any other option but if you talk to the guys side you might get to know what actually happened. You never know she took his property. Why all their daughters are getting divorced, misfortune can happen to one to two but not to all of them. Well now she is married to a brand new guy. And in our society no matter what the girl has done. she is mazloom & the guy is always zalim.
I would have pull my bits out and done her over the kitchen table infront of everyone - to hell with the consequences!
Aww haye, aap to baray puraanay papi niklay.
There is this family they are like have 4 daughters & 1 son. Son is happily married but their daughters, first 3 got divorced & then got married again with brand new guy. How come their son dont get divorced but their daughters only? And their 3rd daughter, when she got divorced, was playing this victim card along with her parents that he never touched her. According to the girls side, the guys side said "ja kay check karwa lo your daughter is still a virgin etc etc" & I was to my mom like check karwane ki kya zaroorta he larki ko khud nahi pata kya lol. Hilarious, I know. The stories you hear from UK folks are those which you never heard from anyone in your life. Well we believed the girls side of story as we dont have any other option but if you talk to the guys side you might get to know what actually happened. You never know she took his property. Why all their daughters are getting divorced, misfortune can happen to one to two but not to all of them. Well now she is married to a brand new guy. And in our society no matter what the girl has done. she is mazloom & the guy is always zalim.
Exactly same in my community in US. Seriously it seems like every desi girl here is getting divorced (10 girls that I know in a relatively small community), all within a year or two of marriage, but none of the guys in my community have gotten divorced. These girls were the girls whose parents gave them a lot of freedom and they took full advantage of it. They had a difficult time adjusting to married life after--going from full freedom where they did whatever they wanted to now taking into account someone else's interests, likes or dislikes and adjusting accordingly. They just can't do it.
One girl used to dance on stage during functions. Her husband asked her not to do that after marriage because he felt it was disrespectful to the marriage. She refused saying she enjoys doing it and said he was trying to control her. Led to divorce. Stupid stuff like this. So dumb.
It's pretty obvious tubelight isn't from the UK, but is basing everything on heresay and assumptions and we all know what they say about people who assume...
Dude, you are sharing too much. These judgmental gs folks will use this information against you when the time comes. So hath hola rakho.
I would have pull my bits out and done her over the kitchen table infront of everyone - to hell with the consequences!
How crude. :(