Re: UK Chicks
haha
haha
No offence but I have few questions:
1) Why you chicks are so fat I mean fatty fat. Why so?
2) Why every other girl in UK is divorced yet finds brand new husband right after divorcing the previous one? ( Is it you ladies know how to play your victim card to trap a guy or just the fact that you use that guy's sympathy towards you or you chicks really do know how to use your charm or you already have your lovers on hold while you trap a wealthy man so you can get his property/assets for future use )
3) Why you take away your husband's assets/property? Considering the fact every other UK girl is divorced, may be that's the reason of divorces.
4) Double standards. Hypocrisy. Why you have them? Every other girl in the UK wears hijab, good, but I don't see them following religion that much. Why you follow Islam dekhaway k liye? I have seen UK girls hiding *tiest of *tiest stuff in the name of hijab. They think if they are wearing revealing clothes or even a bikni but if they just wrap a hijab around their head that will justify their deeds. hijab pehan k kuch bhi jaiz he. You go to clubs while wearing hijab, you drink , you do all the ****ty stuff while wearing hijab, you go on dates, sleep around & then do Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah, InshaAllah, JazakAllah.
5) Why you have so many problems, physically & otherwise? You ladies have compromising & adjusting issues.When you want to get married you are ok with everything that guy is offering but the moment you decide to take away his property then all of a sudden you guys dont have understanding & chemistry. wow just wow.
That's what I have seen in majority of Uk chicks , I might be wrong, please educate me.
Thanks, tubelight
Tubelight, me and you are kindred spirits!
Badabing, is that you?
Stop assuming,I have travelled enough within the UK to make such observations. But you know what, whatever you are saying is right, Have fun ![]()
How many UK girls have you seen exactly, not counting your own cousins..
Not counting my cousins. Thank God I dont have any UK based friends Alhamdullilah, InshaAllah, MAshaAllah, JazakAllah
@TLK my anger is not coz of some personal experience heck this is not even anger, its just I am curious to know why these UK chicks have so many issues on this God's green earth. Just want to know, that's it.
When you say UK chicks, are you talking about UK girls of Desi origin, or all the (muslim) girls living in UK?
And yeah one more observation I forgot to put in my first post.
6) Why you UK gals use so much of honey, hun, darling, dear, sweety, kisses, hugzzz, muaahhh, xoxo, xxxxx, xoxxxoooxx etc while talking, chatting with other girls? Are you all lesbian/gay or you are just frustrated?
Of course you have. I’m sure you have come across thousands and thousands of Pakistani girls while traveling throughout UK…and every-single-one of those girls are fat, and every other is divorced, and I’m sure you took the time to got to know each girl to figure out exactly what she wanted in a marriage.
And of course, as predicted, none of the UK girls in your own family fall under this category. It’s only the girls that are not related to you who have all the issues. Oh and I assume things.
Glad we got all that sorted out. ![]()
Lol, for what it's worth Uk girls aren't that bad, for the most part. IMO alot of brit paki girls are going the way of native white chicks - too much entitlement. They want equality, but still want guys to be chivalrous. Guys are becoming beta relative to their fathers/grandfathers yet it still isn't enough.
Again assumptions, but again whatever you say is always right. Have fun ![]()
yeah yeah UK chicks are not fat. Go check bridal pics thread & every other girl you come across who is fat standing with "sonaa jeya patla munda" will be from UK, likhwa lo mujh se. Just saying.
OK dont kill the messenger, but tube light might be up to something. This 2014 article says that British girls are officially the fattest girls in Europe ![]()
Why are British girls so fat? - Telegraph
Go check bridal pics thread & every other girl you come across who is fat standing with "sonaa jeya patla munda" will be from UK, likhwa lo mujh se. Just saying.
Yep, and I for one have no doubt that you took the time to go through all 1400+ pages of the bridal pics thread to come to this conlusion. This, btw, is a great way to judge the desi girls of a country.
And before you repeat yourself again....I know that whatever I say is always right and I am having fun. :D
No offence but I have few questions:
1) Why you chicks are so fat I mean fatty fat. Why so?
2) Why every other girl in UK is divorced yet finds brand new husband right after divorcing the previous one? ( Is it you ladies know how to play your victim card to trap a guy or just the fact that you use that guy's sympathy towards you or you chicks really do know how to use your charm or you already have your lovers on hold while you trap a wealthy man so you can get his property/assets for future use )
3) Why you take away your husband's assets/property? Considering the fact every other UK girl is divorced, may be that's the reason of divorces.
4) Double standards. Hypocrisy. Why you have them? Every other girl in the UK wears hijab, good, but I don't see them following religion that much. Why you follow Islam dekhaway k liye? I have seen UK girls hiding *tiest of *tiest stuff in the name of hijab. They think if they are wearing revealing clothes or even a bikni but if they just wrap a hijab around their head that will justify their deeds. hijab pehan k kuch bhi jaiz he. You go to clubs while wearing hijab, you drink , you do all the ****ty stuff while wearing hijab, you go on dates, sleep around & then do Alhamdullilah, MashaAllah, InshaAllah, JazakAllah.
5) Why you have so many problems, physically & otherwise? You ladies have compromising & adjusting issues.When you want to get married you are ok with everything that guy is offering but the moment you decide to take away his property then all of a sudden you guys dont have understanding & chemistry. wow just wow.
6) Why you UK gals use so much of honey, hun, darling, dear, sweety, kisses, hugzzz, muaahhh, xoxo, xxxxx, xoxxxoooxx etc while talking, chatting with other girls? Are you all lesbian/gay or you are just frustrated?
That's what I have seen in majority of Uk chicks , I might be wrong, please educate me.
Thanks, tubelight
WOW..................................
yeah yeah UK chicks are not fat. Go check bridal pics thread & every other girl you come across who is fat standing with "sonaa jeya patla munda" will be from UK, likhwa lo mujh se. Just saying.
The fat chick and the "sona jeya patla munda" are married, so obviously both were on board with it. If this "sonaa jeya patla munda" looked past his wife's weight for whatever reason, why is it bothering you? I mean it's cool you don't find fat girls attractive, everyone has their preference, but that's a whole lot of generalization for every woman and man in the UK.
Fattest in Europe does not mean fattest in the world.
The article compares the % of girls are fat compared to girls in France and other countries. This still does not mean that every-single-girl, except those related to OP, in UK is fat.
You want to go find an article that back up OPs claim that every other UK girl is divorced and immediately finds a new husband? Or UK girls are more hypocritical or more gold-digging that girls in other countries? Fat isn’t the only observation OP managed to make during his travels throughout the UK and while going through all the pages in the bridal pics thread.
I have been reading this forum for a long time now before even signing up so yeah I have seen those pages. And I was just giving these poor souls an idea about how fat UK chicks are & how they trap “sonay munday” ,whom they are not even physically “compatiable” with, hence used that thread as an example. I have personally seen so many UK chicks fat & they don’t even try to reduce it. My observations are based on majority not minority.
Thats great to know that you are finally having some fun ![]()
I blame the guys for being so beta, that they put up with fatties. Guys need to know their own self worth and not latch on to and stay with a girl just because she gives you 5 minutes duty missionary sex once week.