hey hey hey.. thats just one guyyyy... im not defendin guys here.. but we really shouldnt ne nmecallin all men.. i mean there r decent guys out there.. she just ran into a jerk who needs his booty kicked to the curb....
hey hey hey.. thats just one guyyyy... im not defendin guys here.. but we really shouldnt ne nmecallin all men.. i mean there r decent guys out there..
Nahi bhaee aap chhoreiN explainations ko. Ms Majestic alike women really need to turn into lesbians. Trust me, that's kinda good for us men.
I do not need to turn into a lesbian OK!
Yes you do. You hate men, don't you? You just said guys suck. I don't see much choice in your case then to turn towards women. Guys suck. They are bad, very bad. You should leave them altogether.
*Originally posted by Roman: *
Yes you do. You hate men, don't you? You just said guys suck. I don't see much choice in your case then to turn towards women. Guys suck. They are bad, very bad. You should leave them altogether.
well I do not need women also
That's just so rude and disrespectful. His way of handling things shows his immaturity. If he had any respect and decency, he would of at least been civil to her and been man enough to tell her directly and gently that things would not work out.
I don't know what to say in situations like this. I know of guys who have treated their girls in such a manner AFTER entering and establishing a relationship with them. It's just sad that there are people in this world like this. However, there are a few (and rare) guys who are genuinely nice and do treat girls they are introduced to with respect and civility....even when they are not romantically interested.
As for your friend, she suffers from low self-esteem. Perhaps she is looking for a man's acceptance of her in order to prove to herself that she is a worthy and valuable individual. She needs to realise that she doesn't need a man's acceptance....she needs to realise she is beautiful both internally and externally first....and she needs to accept and love herself for who she is and what she has to offer.
On a side note, good-looking women experience this kind of behaviour from men as well. It isn't just women who are unattractive, so your friend shouldn't think she is inferior or less attractive cause of this idiot's behaviour.
I suggest you continue to support her and tell her how wonderful she is (if she really is!) and one day, she will meet someone who will love and accept her for who she truly is.
MehnazQ, way to go. :k: yes indeed!
Something similar happened with me. I was to meet up with a friend of a friend, cause I was new to the city. He said he was going to show me around, etc. No interest in a relationship or anything like that. So we meet up and within 2 minutes he gets a fake call on his phone, tells me his friend got into a car accident and dropped me off. Months later he told me that he didnt find me attractive and felt its the most appropriate thing for him to do. I tell you I also thought I was ugly or boring when it happened to me. It hurt because I didnt think people could do such a thing. I eventually got over it, and was glad that a person like that took himself out of my life, without me even having to ask. smile
I dont think theres anything you could really tell her to make herself feel better, but keep encouraging her, and as time goes on, she will realize whats more important in life, and move on.
Munni, I promise I'll show you around the city all you want. I will never receive a fake phone call on my cell. Heck, I'd break my cell phone even before picking you up. Aap buss meray shehar aaiyay kabhi.
Also, it may hurt right now, but in the long run it will make her a stronger person. She will learn to deal with the bull **** life throws at her.
That is so *hitty. If it wasn’t gonna work out, he didn’t need to just desert her like that. Some guys have NO class ![]()
tho why is it that the guys that I take as bhai types are wonderful people, but the others a jerks?
As time will pass by..i hope she'll gain back her positive self image back..all she needs from time to time is loving words...and i hope as a friend you can do that for her.
Thats jacked...LahoriMaharani your friend needs to just realize that that sort of behavior comes with dating i guess...wouldn't know....and that even like haaya said the super nice people do it and than laugh about...shallow.
*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
On a side note, good-looking women experience this kind of behaviour from men as well.
I am curious Mehnaz, why would a guy ditch a good-looking woman like this in a restaurant and run off? Is it because he is scared that she is too good for him?
*Originally posted by Roman: *
hey hey hey.. thats just one guyyyy... im not defendin guys here.. but we really shouldnt ne nmecallin all men.. i mean there r decent guys out there..
Nahi bhaee aap chhoreiN explainations ko. Ms Majestic alike women really need to turn into lesbians. Trust me, that's kinda good for us men.
roman sahab... yeh app itne bitter kyon hai.. isi post main nahi.. kaafi threads main note kia hai... akhir kyon.... just wonderin.. jaab na dena ho to mat diyega....
Is it because he is scared that she is too good for him?
Nahi. Usually good looking desi women have a lot of nakhra. And some men may have gone totally turned off by it that they don't even want to deal with them at all.
I say in nakhras case it's justifiable. Actually, recommended.
*Originally posted by Deviliciousss: *
roman sahab... yeh app itne bitter kyon hai.. isi post main nahi.. kaafi threads main note kia hai... akhir kyon.... just wonderin.. jaab na dena ho to mat diyega....
array bhaee bitter nahi hooN, idiocy kay liyay patience nahi raha. Also, it's good to give it back to ones that deserve. Unn ka bhi fayda hai. Ayenda toleiN gay phir boleiN gay.
*Originally posted by Lily: *
Thats jacked...LahoriMaharani your friend needs to just realize that that sort of behavior comes with dating i guess...wouldn't know....and that even like haaya said the super nice people do it and than laugh about...shallow.
oh come on...its not particular to "dating" ever spoken to a desi girl who is not a great looker and is tired of being rejected chai parade after chai parade in front of assorted guys and their families who are looking for a chaand si bahoo?
That..is more common than this case.
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I am curious Mehnaz, why would a guy ditch a good-looking woman like this in a restaurant and run off? Is it because he is scared that she is too good for him?
well we have one side of the perspective..maybe she was really annoying or spoilt or crude..and teh guy bailed cuz he did not want to confront her and deal with her...
not an impossible theory :)
ok im still confused!..![]()
LM what kind of friends have u got?..
i dont want to be rude or anything but just tell me if u have proper friends, descent friends they wont be stepping out of ur house like that…r u/they muslims or not?..what kind of girl goes out…presents herself to a stranger…and if they are interested there on top of the moon…and if not they put on a sad face and run home to cry on someone’s shoulder…![]()
im a lahori too…im a muslim too…i have friends too…but i dont use my friends for these kind of purpose…i dont go out or step out of my house…unless with my parents which i feel safe with…parents are suppose to be the one looking for a guy for u (i dont really mean that but u know what i mean)…
of course u or ur friend are NOT ugly at all…NO WAY!..dont let that go to ur head…:nono:…we all girlz are beautiful…everyone is beautiful in their own way…blv in that…and keep on blving it…no matter what they say…u r beautiful…outside as well as inside…just coz a guy didnt like u doesnt mean the whole male species has turned their back side on u…rishte aasmanoun pe bunte hein…Parents zumeenoun pe bus jorte hein……its just a matter of time…:k:
sorry anybody…if u got offended by my post i have no intention in doing so…![]()