who is she??
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]
The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…
TO be honest I wished if I knew her!
she gots yellow teeths........hehe
We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior
ager mein isko janta hota
to mein kia yahan hota?..
Alf Allah Chunmbay Di Booti
Mere Maan Vich Murshad Lai Huu..
Naffi Asbaat Da Paani Mallaya
Har Raggay HarJai Huu
[Sultan Bahuu]
The Day She Left…
FriDaY_JaN_26Th_10:30:00_A.M…
Yes I know her…
It’s difficult to find a towel
When your face is full of soap
But, It’s easy to find a friend
When your heart is full of hope
well ahmedjan the question is
Does she know that her pic is on the net?
to answer ur ques noo i don't know her
No I donno her..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
.. who is she ?!?!?!?
~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~
if some one knows tell
Yes I had taken pre permission while posting the picture
Mashallah she is very pretty !!!
So who is she?
ask to dervaish
yep today i saw her pic in newspaper…advertising for some university
btw interesting replies from all gupies…
acha ji…haan ji…
no she is not in ad of a versity
first u guess this is 2 years old picture of Oklahama universty
Later I will tell name
This is the same gal who did graduation from Oklohama University two years ago
yes sharjeel she has done