U KNOW HER..........?

hmm i think its ahmedjan before the operation.

laterz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

No Meri jan

Yaar that was my answer. And Im damn sure my answer is correct. Here, now you know who she is: She’s the same gal who did graduation from Oklahama univ 2 yrs back.

so clever sharjeel

this is ahmedjaans girlfriend right

Sheraz… u have such a single-track mind!

chalain pristine bhaijan ki mohar-e-moderator lagg gayee ke HAY.. warna main to samajh raha tha (posts dekh ker inki) ke shaid HAY hi NAHIN ..

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

pristine read my signature

** Yeh ummar hai aisi babu ji
dil ho jaaye bekaabu ji**

No she is not my friend

Originally posted by Sheraz CT:
this is ahmedjaans girlfriend right

LO KAR LO GAL

HINT A SAD STORY RELATES WITH HER just 2 Months before in Oklahama City

this sad story is as under,
The Girl is Synthia Khan
Father Muslim Pakistani Feroz Khan
Mother Chiristian Catholic Margrate
She was killed by some persons whom want to marry with her. Before 10 days of her death she was engaged with my cousine Ahmed Yaar native pakistani.
Feroz Khan and Margrate were agreed upon Ahmed yaar.
Ahmed yaar stayed there for two days and back to NY.
After a week he came to knew through a paper and CNN about the gruesome killing of synthia
this incident was happened on 25 december 2000. It was a sad event. Now ahmed yaar is in home and had given me her picture to post
which is seen by all of you.
Now her younger sister Ayesha is engaged with Ahmed yaar.
SYnthia was Ahmed yaar's class fellow in MBE
If some one wana ask more

ohh

acha ji…haan ji…

yes ashi

'aes tho dada dukhna koi ... kisay da yaar na bichray ...'

Originally posted by Ahmedjan:
*this sad story is as under,
The Girl is Synthia Khan
Father Muslim Pakistani Feroz Khan
Mother Chiristian Catholic Margrate
She was killed by some persons whom want to marry with her. Before 10 days of her death she was engaged with my cousine Ahmed Yaar native pakistani.
Feroz Khan and Margrate were agreed upon Ahmed yaar.
Ahmed yaar stayed there for two days and back to NY.
After a week he came to knew through a paper and CNN about the gruesome killing of synthia
this incident was happened on 25 december 2000. It was a sad event. Now ahmed yaar is in home and had given me her picture to post
which is seen by all of you.
Now her younger sister Ayesha is engaged with Ahmed yaar.
SYnthia was Ahmed yaar's class fellow in MBE
If some one wana ask more *

No i never heard of this before.where,how ?
Is the guy who killed her apprehended?

yes they had arrested the person who first rape and then killed.
These are blessings in AMerica

I wonder why western people call them more civilized. They claim to have given more rights and respect to women? Is this their respect? Are they really civilized? Is their society really better than eastern societies?

they are not civilised AMerica is the country where all slaves