-- Two Qureshis ... 2 heroes ...

:salam:

Its been long I opened any thread, specially for any guppy.
This thread is for two legends … legends in their own fields, in personality and compassion… I have known them for more than 8 years!
Gizzy and Anwaar Qureshi, Both Qureshis** …

**Gizzy **is one of the oldest at GS, so is me, our first joining dates are almost similar at GS it was in late 97 or early 98. That makes almost 10 years.

In early days I was used to write with other IDs, e.g. one was Jasoos(not jassoos). The nature of that character ID was basically funny, hence that brought so many guppies closer to me, and they still are closed, they enjoyed and hence I did.

Anwaar,
Hecame a lil late in I guess somewhere in 2000 at GS, but still he managed to complete his 7-8 thrilling years at GS, which is an accomplishment in its own and is a sign of devotion towards GS and members. I learnt so many things from him specially in Religion section, I never see him using any curse word or bad language against any member ever, infact he don’t use any bad speech in his real life either, he is very soft hearted and helping person, the knowledge about Islam and Urdu he has makes him a precious stone, he is a blessing for us, any time you ask for help he is always there to help. Any time he see any thing is going wrong against Islam or Pakistan … he always stood and raised the voice against it, when ever he see some one is having confusing Islamic knowledge, he always tried to correct the person, no matter how good he is in terms of relation to that person. This shows the clarity of heart and loyalty of the nature. Any one can feel proud to have such a wonderful person in their life as a friend, as a brother and in ONE case as a husband :-p

Gizzy,
What else I can say about this gentle man that, a real help, soft hearted and true person he is. I know him since long ago; we were used to flood long ago. You can feel proud if you are a friend of Gizzy. A true help, clear-hearted person he is, very focused to his works and always busy in working for the betterment.

I wish you both the best of luck, best of life, best of health and may you be blessed always with shower of Allah’s blessings. Keep on doing your good works … my heroes.

Re: -- Two Qureshis ... 2 heroes ...

:) glad to read about senior guppies.

Sho Shweet:)

2 Likes

hmmm...

Re: – Two Qureshis … 2 heroes …

*fine thread …**Jasoos was ur id ..OMG i dont believe it :smack:

^^ u have to believe it :D

That ID was created back in 99 and 2000, but in 2003 it was deleted by one admin, and delete means the account was completely deleted, hence I had to make the same ID again for the reason of safety, and since that day I never used that ID anymore, cuz all fun was murdered!
You may find it from 99-2003, The new created ID is this one http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=20612

DF, why you don’t believe ? :s and since when you are at GS ? :s

Khair, this thread is for AQ and Gizz :-p not for me :wink:

and thank you all for sweet comments to this thread :slight_smile:

^So can’t flood over here :teary2:

:slight_smile: :clap:

awww cute :)

btw i thought danial was jassos:S

I Agree with you DA. I dont know AQ that well, but he s def. a really nice guy. I enjoy reading his posts. Especially when asks for praetextatus ;) I hope to meet him someday InshaAllah. :D

As for Gizz, I again totally agree with you. A real (gentle) gentleman, online and offline :) We talk everynow and then and I v always enjoyed his company.
Allah tala dono ko khush rakhe, Ameen :biggthumb

There are few things,

1- Jasoos **(me*) :-p
2- Jasoos2 *
( Not me)
3- JASOOSA *( Not me)
**4- Jasoos_Nee *
( Not me )
**5-jassoos
(Not me)**

My ID was *Jasoos *( old one) , now you need to see the difference in spelling and other stuff!!!

PK,
pehlay donon ko aanay do, pjhir karlaina flooding :-p

DP,
that was so sweet :-)

awwww thanks… :biggthumb thats so thoughtful of you.

bayhosh hooing :hayaa: i dont even wanna go into details :clown:

Thankooo Dada Abbaa :halo:

of course, it can’t be you… he was the best… better than Jasoos :clown:

of course it was me :smokin:

hello bhaiyaa :blush: hehehehehe *blush looN pehlaY (((( :blush: )))) hehehe
hooN :roman:
HaaN :smokin2:,

Chalo ji, kar lo gal!

PS: AQ is definately helpful and a sweet person..haven't really came in contact with Gizzy..he seems nice too :)

Nice threa DA
AQ is really a nice and helpful person who does need a wife now :stuck_out_tongue:
Gizzy pra ka abhi nahi pata i don’t know him much:bummer: but gizzy ka danda bohat bara lagta hai scary saa:bummer:

P.S. kiya yeh dono mil ker koi dukaan kholne wale hain :konfused:

HALOOA at qureshaids :waves:

baRay gosht kaa bijneesh chalaayeN geY :wink:

you wanna join:p?