Two options...

Re: Two options...

Lajawab: All I have to say is if you relied on this thread which will continue forever you may be in your 40's and then your chances of marrying anyone will be very very slim regardless what Code-red says about a man never getting old...............trust me looking from a girl's eye any man over 30 is a budha khoosat.........................do you hear me Code-red????

Re: Two options…

First thing i thought may be u were a girl :smack: but anyway.. i thought only I have this problem of finding a good and muslim guy :frowning:
abay yaar 60% of the guys in west are second handed or broken hearted :frowning:
easy way as i am thinking to do is die virgin :blush:

Which ‘girl’ are you talking about? Must be a pretty shallow girl to think of 30+ years guys as not just buddha but khoosat as well…:smiley:

And then men get blamed for being beauty-driven…:rolleyes:

P.S. I am seriously missing Suroor in this thread…

Lajawab: from any normal girl's eye...................:)
After reading your criteria for your search, I suggest you relocate to Mars..............and maybe if you are lucky, you will find your anokhi ladli.............only a martian can match the criteria of yours.

quoting: And then men get blamed for being beauty-driven...
What makes you think a girl would settle for whatever????????

Lookit most desi couples… young beautiful girls wiht oldddddddddddddddddddd buddhay men

Are you from Venus ?? Opss my bad :smack: you all are :stuck_out_tongue:

Most of the girls on earth find guys bellow 30, immature. :rolleyes:

Also most of em don’t consider guys younger than 25, for a serious relationship.

For men, the rendezvous with life begins at 30. :gizzy:

ps. :silly:

^^^^^what is this??? ARe y ou telling me is this what you are going to end up with ??? See what happens when you are in denial???:rotfl:

^^

Mahru, as a child when I got a headache or hurt myself playing, my mother would just brush it off saying it’s good to get hurt or children don’t have headaches…As a result my threshold of pain is slightly higher and I grew up with a thick skin…

You, on the other hand, remind me of this lady to whom every scrap and scratch is potentially life-threatening…If she perceives you as old or ugly, she would pity you and treat as a child if she thought you were immature…

As a result her kids, husband and herself have become fragile…They are easily hurt and take time to recover…

Trust me on this one…No one is in denial, but there are many, to whom a mature partner is very appealing…

So rest easy…There is always someone for everyone out there…:sunny:

I join Lajawab…me going to marry in Pakistan too… :slight_smile: :k:

option 2 is better .

[quote=“Lajawab”]
^^

Mahru, as a child when I got a headache or hurt myself playing, my mother would just brush it off saying it’s good to get hurt or children don’t have headaches…As a result my threshold of pain is slightly higher and I grew up with a thick skin…

You, on the other hand, remind me of this lady to whom every scrap and scratch is potentially life-threatening…If she perceives you as old or ugly, she would pity you and treat as a child if she thought you were immature…

hello??? which direction have you turned this conversation tooooooo??? Obviously, this just shows you have no clue as to where you want to go??? So, i suggest add option #3 to the list as well.

As a result her kids, husband and herself have become fragile…They are easily hurt and take time to recover…

Trust me on this one…No one is in denial, but there are many, to whom a mature partner is very appealing…

Ofcourse a mentally mature person is appealing but not mature in looks…like a budha khoosat…

So rest easy…There is always someone for everyone out there..

Yes, you are so right and I am glad I found my soul-mate. Now good luck in finding yours if that will happen with the criteria you have on hand…laughs…and walks away…

My mom said I'm on my own :(

Mehru jee- Not every man looks like your husband in their 30s :stuck_out_tongue:
for your husband —> :flower1:

for you :silly:

^:bash::bash: kitni baar kaha hai ke insaan bun jao iss se zyada behtar larki tumhare lye nahi millaygi…

i dont understand some paki laws..this is so pathetic and stupid! found this on quite a few web pages and a few peeps told me about it bak home!

The law covers all marriage ceremonies including ‘nikah’, ‘rukhsati’, ‘walima’, ‘rasm-e-hina’ and other functions and celebrations connected with marriage and related festivities.

Section 4 of the law says that no person celebrating his or the marriage of any other person shall serve or allow anyone to serve meals or other edibles to persons participating in the marriage in a club, hotel, restaurant, wedding hall, community centre or any other place except hot and cold soft drinks.

Section 5 of the law also bounds the management of hotels, wedding halls, etc. to ensure that no meal is served to the participants of the marriage other than hot and cold soft drinks.

Section 3 of the law also bans the decoration of houses, buildings, explosion of crackers and firework display.

Section 6 provides one-month prison or fine from Rs. 100,000 to Rs. 500,000 or both for the violator of section 3, 4 or 5. The law bars police from taking cognisance of the offence. It says that the court could take cognisance of the offence on a complaint in writing by an officer or agency as notified by the federal and provincial governments to check the violations under the law

^ The purpose behind the law was that really rich people were really going out of the way to have the biggest and best marriage ceremonies. Some of the wedding ceremonies I've heard in the memon families really amaze me...

So they idea is that other people see, and it fosters negative feelings because people who can't have that kind of a marriage ceremony feel frustrated.

It actually kills the catering busines.

lajawab: bro if you want to get married, firstly, you gotta get off this Website, and do some real work, If you want to get married in Pakistan, you can do a lot of things, you can register at www.shadionline.net, give an add in dawn classifieds” matrimonial section with your email address and contact #, call your closest relative and get a search done,and i am sure a sensible person can come up with 10-12 girls in 2 weeks time. As per North America , spread the word out you are looking for a girl, i have gone to school with some nice, well mannered girls with eastern and western values. You can go to ISNA convention but i guess it’s a crap, be more serious towards your approach, being on this website and getting stupid comments won't solve your problem.
I don't know where you are, but i guess my mom might have couple of numbers for "Aunty Ji’s" (Desi match makers) probably, they can help.

Get a girl first, and then think about Shadhi expenses. :)