TWo brothers...Niazi & Mian!

Mian nawaz and Imran khan are 2 different sides of the same coin…interesting viewpoint. He has made some good points

Salim Safi-jirga- takhat e Lahore ki jang - Jang Columns

Re: TWo brothers...Niazi & Mian!

It will always be in a parliamentary system. We need to move to a presidential or jeffersonian system for the whole country to matter.

^ Tbh unless we sort out the corruption within our society every system will fail. The corruption is so enriched in our culture now I don't know even if we can remove it. Its even spread to cricket and Hockey now, to even levels not seen before. Its a testament to our people our country is still here despite having sell outs and bayghairats in power.

Re: TWo brothers…Niazi & Mian!

**More , now PTI is not party of educated people , it is a party of Lotay , Luc… , Lafan… , Ghunday , shar pasand people . IK declared , ARY published and I copied but ARY later changed it , check the link and try .
****ARY News Urdu
**December 12 at 2:20pm ·
پی ٹی آئی ممی ڈیڈی والی پارٹی نہیں، عمران
http://goo.gl/1bU4b5

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDU5Hy0yyZ4hAJ2&bust=1&w=470&h=246&url=https%3A%2F%2Fscontent-b-kul.xx.fbcdn.net%2Fhphotos-xap1%2Fv%2Ft1.0-9%2F10402719_732907090132157_9179370312125712402_n.jpg%3Foh%3D4f8633baf3e86e9b642e0e53c8fc5d95%26oe%3D5540776D&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=483&sh=253

پی ٹی آئی ممی ڈیڈی والی پارٹی نہیں، عمران خان | ARYNews.tv | Breaking News, Latest…](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
لاہور: پاکستان تحریکِ انصاف کے چیئرمین عمران خان کا کہنا ہے کہ مذاکرات کیلئے ابھی…
arynews.tv

AP Uncle Asad Omar ki apni education dekhi hai?

Who Asad Umer , Jis ka bhai commission kay liay Zameer bechta hay , according to Ik , Yeh bechara pata naheen kia kia bechta hay ?

Relations of some four decades ; Phir Kursi ki Khatir sab badal gia " Oay Nawaz Shareef ! " - “Oay Buzdil ! " Oay Besharam !”

https://scontent-a-kul.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10152583_630302587044841_16505654248642585_n.jpg?oh=532b53c4c2a0a9c1ca667805e19f3f72&oe=5507FF4D

Please don't do that. Zardari pai jaan ki hazaar tasveerain. You can't take out two pictures randomly and start up conspiracy theories.

I am never agree with theory of Saleem Safi , I count it a conspiracy of Takht e Lahore & establishment to control and loot Sindh , Baluchistan , KPK and Saraiki area . Who Urdu ka mahawra suna hay , Chit bhi mei , Put bhi mera , Unta meray bap ka . IMRAN ho ya Nawaz , Donon aik hain .

You need a strong party, not party leaders or the queen (as in england) to check on the leaders which the parliamentary system in Pakistan doesn't do.

People might bring in india, but remember that even their better leaders like nehru, gandhi ended feudalism and promoted education, they still ushered in the hindu rate of growth. I don't agree with imran's policy wrt taliban, but he could have been a strong contender for president had we had a presidential system.

There is a quasi presidential system in France with a PM, but I think the President still has more power. Unless balochistan develops along with KP and punjab slows down its population growth, it would always be about punjab and then sindh (second largest population and the cash prize: karachi). If one could win punjab, then there is no incentive to even invest in the rest of Pakistan.

It is the same situation circa pre-71 where a democratic Pakistan would lead to a bengali govt, who along with NAP and mullahs in balochistan and NWFP, could easily checkmate punjab and sindh. Punjab fought against that back then but now finds itself in the same situation.

As far as corruption and crime (blasphemy, riots, property crimes etc) go, a lot of it has to do with the non-enforcement of our current laws. Musharraf even made a new police order in 2002, but it has yet to be implemented. I can bet you that more than 50% of all sorts of crime would disappear overnight if we start enforcing our current laws. There would be special instances like assets stashed abroad that might need further accountability and special agencies but one has to start small.

And we got four presidents Ayoub , Yahya , Zia and Mush , The traitors who destroyed every thing

add bhutto who was a co-conspirator of yahya.

Koi One million Guns kay samnay kuchh bhi naheen

Bichhray hoay Bhai , ا مُک مُکا!

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCbkIz34bY2HKdo&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2014%2F12%2F548bad51e2554.jpg%3Fr%3D457192883&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=24&sw=500&sh=262
حکومت اور پی ٹی کا مذاکراتی عمل خفیہ رکھنے کا فیصلہ](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1013675%2F&h=3AQHFfEWh&s=1)
احسن اقبال کے مطابق دونوں فرہقین نے فیصلہ کیا ہے کہ بات چیت کی تفصیلات کو…
dawnnews.tv|By Syed Irfan Raza

**“Oay Nawaz Shareef !” “Oay Buzdil ! Oay Besharam!” Never forget the saying of Imran Niazi
**جوڈیشل کمیشن پر حکومت اور پی ٹی آئی میں اتفاق ہوگیا](جوڈیشل کمیشن پر حکومت اور پی ٹی آئی میں اتفاق ہوگیا - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)عمران خان کی زیر صدارت پی ٹی آئی کور کمیٹی کا اجلاس بنی گالہ اسلام آباد میں میں ہوا۔

I think and believe he was working on third umpire’s instructions. After Peshawar tragedy, third umpire’s attention was deflected to its own creation who unleashed destruction in Peshawar.

To me neither nation has been taken in to confidence nor people have united against the killers of children. Otherwise drastic changes would have been occurred by now.

I dont know how you people live with your selves.

This column is m-f-in example of national unity.

Shame on you specially PD.
AP and syho are jialas, what is your excuse ???????

My excuse is that Pakistan suffered a lot due to policies of supporting these demons. NS is actual creation of father of these monsters and IK in past has also supported these demons. Both should seek forgiveness from the people of Pakistan and resign from failed politics.

zardari toh kabhi commission leta hee nahin, aisay hee log usay 10% krhtay hain, bechara namaazi.