Re: TWo brothers…Niazi & Mian!
Zardari ka kia qasoor is main
**اسد عمر کے بھائی نے کمیشن کیلئے ضمیر بیچ دیا،عمران خان](http://qudrat.com.pk/pakistan/26-Nov-2014/46070)
Zardari ka kia qasoor is main
**اسد عمر کے بھائی نے کمیشن کیلئے ضمیر بیچ دیا،عمران خان](http://qudrat.com.pk/pakistan/26-Nov-2014/46070)
Re: TWo brothers...Niazi & Mian!
This column is m-f-in example of national unity.
Shame on you specially PD. AP and syho are jialas, what is your excuse ???????
brother monk, my excuse is the freedom of expression that I have to express my opinion on this website in a civilized manner......
why? we cannot say anything against Imran Khan sahib?... by thinking that imran is not that different from nawaz sharif and by posting an article to that effect in which several examples are quoted to support this thesis...did i commit blaspheme? why shame on me? did i use an offensive language against imran?
In past, I have opened several threads against PMLN as well...only today i opened a thread against PLMN criticizing them for not doing their job to curb terrorism in punjab..............you obviously did not notice that.
brother monk, my excuse is the freedom of expression that I have to express my opinion on this website in a civilized manner......
why? we cannot say anything against Imran Khan sahib?... by thinking that imran is not that different from nawaz sharif and by posting an article to that effect in which several examples are quoted to support this thesis...did i commit blaspheme? why shame on me? did i use an offensive language against imran?
In past, I have opened several threads against PMLN as well...only today i opened a thread against PLMN criticizing them for not doing their job to curb terrorism in punjab..............you obviously did not notice that.
Really I hate these kinds of supporters of IK, for them it is o.k. to use worst language for opponents but they don't tolerate to criticize IK even if it is true. That is not democracy, it is illegitimate progeny of dictatorship or finger of third umpire. IK and his supporters should understand this.
Allah ka Shukar , siraf KPK nay bhugta aur sab ko pata lag gia , Jan Chhuti ab bhool jain , PTI bubble is burst
Govt, PTI negotiators to meet tonightRESULT
Mubarik ho , But this was agreed before 14th August already , What was the aim of Dharna drama ?
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCO7DQU0v3_IPyS&w=484&h=253&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2014%2F12%2F549ada5707edb.jpg%3Fr%3D516303454&cfs=1&sx=0&sy=19&sw=500&sh=261[RIGHT]‘حکومت جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام پر رضامند ہو گئی’]('حکومت جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام پر رضامند ہو گئی' - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)[/RIGHT]
www.dawnnews.tv
[RIGHT]پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے رہنما عارف علوی نے کہا ہے کہ حکومت جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام پر رضامند ہو گئی ہے۔]('حکومت جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام پر رضامند ہو گئی' - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)[/RIGHT]
Drama on Judicial commission continues for face saving
To make more fool , already … PTI supporters
امید ہے قوم بہت جلد خوشخبری سنے گی، جہانگیر ترین](Redirect Notice)Deal ho naheen rahi , Deal ho chuki hay
حکومت اور تحریک انصاف کے مذاکرات ایک مرتبہ پھر بے نتیجہ ختم](http://www.express.pk/story/313539/)حکومت اور تحریک انصاف کے درمیان مذاکرات کا ایک اور دور](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=169981)
تحریک انصاف کی ترجمان شیریں مزاری کے مطابق اب تک چند معاملات میں پیش رفت ہوئی ہےتاہم ابھی اہم بنیادی معاملات پر کوئی معاہدہ ہوا اور نہ ہی کوئی بڑی پیش رفت۔ حکومتی ٹیم سے مذاکرات کے بعد تحریک انصاف کے رہنما جہانگیرترین نے عمران خان کو بریفنگ دی۔ میڈیا سے بات چیت میں انہوں نے کہا کہ حکومت کی نیت پرشک نہیں کرنا چاہیے، اسے موقع دینا چاہیے،مسلم لیگ ن کےقائدین مان جائیں تو مسائل جلد حل ہوسکتے ہیں۔
No Comments
[TABLE=“width: 100%”]
پی ٹی آئی کا دہشتگردی کیخلاف حکومت سے تعاون جاری رکھنے کا فیصلہ](http://beta.jang.com.pk/JangDetail.aspx?ID=170057)
http://beta.jang.com.pk/images/headlinebullet.gif
http://images.thenews.com.pk/updates_pics/PTI_12-28-2014_170057_s.jpg
اسلام آباد… عمران خان کی زیرصدارت تحریک انصاف کی کورکمیٹی کا اجلاس ہوا ہے جس میں تحریک انصاف نے دہشت گردی کے خلاف حکومت سے تعاون جاری رکھنے …
**Don’t take it serious !
****Deal ho naheen rahi , Deal ho chuki hay
Face saving , but sufficient for IK fans , they surprise me . We fought for those , whom we believe on right and speaking truth , This I saw first time , IK fans knew , he is wrong & lying but they support him . They are ready for more lies . Lucky one ,
**KOI NAWAN LAARA LA KE MAINU ROL JA -
جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام سے متعلق حکومت کو مزید مہلت نہیں دے سکتے، تحریک انصا](http://www.express.pk/story/313826/)[RIGHT]جوڈیشل کمیشن کے قیام سے متعلق 3 نکات پر ڈیڈلاک ہے جسے حکومت نے پہلےتسلیم کرلیا تھا اب ان سے پیچھے ہٹ رہی ہے، کور کمیٹی](ویب ڈیسک, Author at The Express News)
Dain Lota , Bain Lota
Beech main hay ik khota
دائیں لوٹا بائیں لوٹا ، بیچ میں ہے اک کھوٹا [/RIGHT]
http://express.pk/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/313826-Image_CH-1419776921-787-640x480.jpg
Face saving dram continues . But
**Deal ho naheen rahi , Deal ho chuki hay
](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
PTI hints at ceasing talks with govtISLAMABAD: The government and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) ended another round of talks, over formation of judicial commission to probe alleged rigging, without any conclusion, ARY News reported Tuesday.
^^^Aren't they wasting their times and public money on this nonsense??? I think after second most tragic incident in the history of Pakistan, Imran Khan and his PTI should focus on KP which is at the moment tormented by the demons.
Brothers will meet tomorrow again ,
You may expect younger brother AAZ there
http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2015-01-01/imran-zardari-others-to-attend-friday-s-apc-1420135948-6020.jpgImran, Zardari, others to attend Friday’s APCISLAMABAD: Pakistan’s political leadership will meet on Friday to discuss national issues in an All Parties Conference (APC) to be held here at the Prime Minister’s House, Samaa reported. Among others, the chief ministers from all the provinces and important cabinet members will also …
**Deal ho naheen rahi , Deal ho chuki hay