Re: Twenty20: Pakistan vs England, August 28 @ Bristol
who is MOM
dil ko thund milni hay jub Pakistan ODI series 5-0 say jeetay ga, Inshallah
Chacha ji !!! Tussi itna jazbaati … Allah Khair karey ![]()
If Razzaq is MOM
then Afridi should be POP for his blastering inning that put life into Pakistan. ![]()
we Rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Asif, Akhtar, Rana, Malik.... Welcome Bk Guys!!!!!!!:)
Congrats to all who give this match any importance. Twenty20 that is :p
The only thing I liked is that Pakistan came up with full squad after 7 months and did a great job. The highlight was the first maiden over in this format of the game. Hats off to Asif and Razzaq.
I think Razzaq & Afridi should take charge of the ODIs...bowling, batting & fieldingwise... :)
honestly, this victory felt sweeter than us beating india... only because it's such a statement.
i interpret it as 'screw you hair', 'screw you reverse swing haters', 'screw you pieterson':D :D
Darrell Hair might have watched this match... :D
MOM Afridi
Afridi Man of the Match
Us khabees ka saray-aam janaaza nikalnay kay baad hee dil ko chain puhchay gaa aur raahat aaye gee. Zindagi jahannum banaa kar rakh dee us budbukht insaan nay.
MoM= Best strike rate
This format of game is a joke ![]()
Damn...why...its hilarious...Razzaq deserved actually...the admin got out of their minds...
PS: On a 2nd note...admin might have been afraid that Afridi has handed over his visiting card... :D
I'm pretty sure if it were the commentators deciding who gets the MOM, it'd have been Razzaq, but alas this was based on public voting and Razzaq came to bat later on in the game.
Afridi:
Yah Asif bowled well, Rana, Shoaib Akhtar bowled well...uh ah...who else? :D
ICC is damn out of their idiotic minds...MoM should be awarded to a player who exercise the most influence to outcome of a match in a winning fashion...in this case it must be Razzaq...took 3 wickets and scored the winning runs too...howzaaaaaaaat... :)
PS: In this match...Afridi's performace is 0...he conceded 28 runs while bowling and scored 28 runs while batting...oh...we all know that he is a merciless striker regardless of any bowler on earth...hmmm