Twenty 20 in Pakistan, Come On Guys Pick a Team and Support Our Domestic Cricket

Re: Twenty 20 in Pakistan, Come On Guys Pick a Team and Support Our Domestic Cricket

have you got that winap thing give me link (exact) to download dafing

Re: Twenty 20 in Pakistan, Come On Guys Pick a Team and Support Our Domestic Cricket

over 35 thousand people in the ground thats amazing.......

Fahadullah hits 2 sixes and a four in single over.... overall 19 runs in the over

4 overs gone Karachi 45 /1

pakiguy man give me da link to watch it I wanna be part of that crowd plz

GO HAFEEZ GO MAN NEED SUM WICKETS go gem emmmmmm

Man we got one go hafeez go your in Pak team for me man go man

Karachi: 66/2 in 6 overs ( 11 RPO ) :)

any luck with the link

Go Fahad go ! Go Moin go :k: :k:

http://www.the-cricket-site.com/Scorecards/tt/0/tt167.html

khan man keep refreshing man it gives live ball by ball that’s all m8

I am watching on Tv :slight_smile:

Fahadullah bara lash player hai yaar.... day mar saray char :)

Thanks
No video link?

how man how do you get it here in UK man help man why ya keeping all the fun 2ur self man

na man I tried what that guy gave me but it don't work sorry yaar i'm not technical yaar wish I was......... man I am trying to beg this ppl no luk either!!

:eek: :eek:

Karachi needs 41 more in 38 balls 7 wkts in hand :)

Bye Bye Lahore

Go Karachi Go :)

:dhimpak:

^ :nono3: don’t call all Lahoris like that ! Its the PCB officials !

8 runs needed off 3 overs … Go Dolphins go :k:

It's hard to keep calm in face of such blatant punjabi baray bhai mentality. I am disgusted at PCB. I thought lahore karachi debate was over in pak cricket, guess I was wrong.